Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370
4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaquita White review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Shaquita White on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Karrie Chapman review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Karrie Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
I’ve been going to finders keepers now for almost 2 decades!!! They are absolutely the best place in tidewater to get pierced or to get some of the most unique pieces of jewelry I’ve ever seen!! When my daughter finally decide she wants her ears pierced, this will be the place I take her hands down!
Vanda Kennedy review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Vanda Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 01:05 AM
I am extremely pleased with my nose and ear cartilage piercings I had done here about 6 months apart. Dak is just amazing and helped me get through my needle phobia. They both came out better than I ever expected. Cant say enough about Dak, who is patient, gentle and keeps everything very sterile. He even helped me fix my infected ear that I did not keep clean with their reccomended aftercare. Wouldn't go any place else!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trin Ex review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Trin Ex on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 00:59 AM
My daughter just got a vertical Medusa and she is really happy with it. Thank you ladies for a wonderful piercing experience!
Samantha Lusk review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Samantha Lusk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 01:17 AM
I went for a helix piercing and had the best piercing experience I've ever had. Jordan pierced me and he was literally the nicest person. He was a joy to be around. He is super fast with the piercing itself but he takes his time to explain to you everything you need to know and will answer any questions you have. He also made me feel comfortable so there was no room for me to be nervous. This will be the only place I go to for any piercings from now on. I HIGHLY recommend this place!!
Kali Corson review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Kali Corson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:35 AM
Finders Keepers was such a great choice for getting my 2 year old daughters ears pierced! They shuffled around their schedule to make sure there were two piercers there to accommodate us and they were super patient and gentle with her! Highly recommend them! The manager Jordan is awesome!
Isabelle Nawrocki review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Isabelle Nawrocki on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 00:01 AM
Jordan was super patient with my very reluctant 9 year old today. The team was amazing and I would recommend them in a heartbeat
Christina Lowe review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Christina Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 10:23 AM
Daith piercing is the best! I can only speak to my experience. However, Dak knows his stuff and I would have had a migraine already today had I not gotten this piercing. I highly recommend checking this studio out. They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I will be getting more piercings with them.
Christa Cox review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Christa Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:08 AM
Giving another shout out to the AWESOME folks here. They took the time to allow my two girls, ages 6.5 and 5, to gather up the courage to get their ears done. They helped teach my oldest how much her consent matters. She got scared the first time we went and they made sure she knew how brave she was just for coming in. The second time, she got it done and as always, they were great. She got the full princess treatment, Disney music and all. Yall, this is the place to go. Period.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.