Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Finders Keepers Body Piercing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
763 reviews
|Body Shops|Norfolk, VA 23502

5802 E Virginia Beach Blvd suite 134, Ste 134, Norfolk, VA 23502

(757) 461-6662

https://finderskeepersbodypiercing.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(234) · Automotive

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102

(757) 301-8490

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
763 reviews
5550
  
433
  
313
  
212
  
144
  
111 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl Kay Jordan review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Sheryl Kay Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 01:37 AM
very knowledgeable - very friendly. good prices and very accommodating
Pat Orr review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Pat Orr on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:42 AM
Dak was amazing! He had great ideas and answered all my questions. He was very patient with me. Had a great experience and am grinning from ear to ear. Thank you! Pat
Brittney Anne Christian review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Brittney Anne Christian on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 02:45 AM
They are amazing!!!! I came in there to get my snug re done and they were AMAZING!!! We decided that another conch would be better due to the scar tissue! They even helped me get my stuck piercings out! Very clean, very educated and very nice! I will no longer go anywhere else to get my piercings done!
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Spring Thomas review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Spring Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 05:50 AM
Customer friendly , Quick , fast and Did a Awesome Job 💯
Liz Offley review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Liz Offley on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2020, 08:04 AM
cleaniless standards during this pandemic were very satisfactory. felt comfortable with michelle doing my peircing today! thank you
Amanda Davis review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Amanda Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 01:36 AM
love the staff, jewelry quality is impeccable and ive yet to have a "bad" piercing. they help install new jewelry, talk you through the healing process and even have consultations if you're worried about how your piercing is healing. also, Lauren is an angel yall. be extra sweet to her 😒 this whole covid thing getting in the way of bookings is probably tons more frustrating for them than it is for us. I'll be back soon 🥰
Manazia Spady review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Manazia Spady on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:22 AM
Highly recommend Finders Keepers in Norfolk, Va amazing customer service and employees go above and beyond to help you! I live on the Eastern Shore and come here for all my piercings and one of my dermals popped out of place lucky enough they were able to create an appointment for me and get me seen to reseat it! Huge shoutout to Jordan! Your the best!
Carol RIddlehoover review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Carol RIddlehoover on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:23 AM
Dak is great I will not go to anyone else. His customers service is great! I will be back to only see him. He did my piercing for my migraines I didnt know if it was gonna work but just as he pierced it my headache instantly eased up. I was shocked an thankful. I will be back to see Dak he was great!! Go see him!!
Stephanie Zeljeznjak review for Finders Keepers Body Piercing
Stephanie Zeljeznjak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 08:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.