Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(144) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
cm_snyder77 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
cm_snyder77 on Houzz

7 years ago

12/22/2015, 09:02 AM
The team at Exciting Windows by Apollo (EWbA) is a polished group of professionals. At every step EWbA was in contact with real time pricing options and strategies for how to better appoint our new home. From in person style discussions and measuring through installation, EWbA was a joy to engage. Thank you, Exciting Windows by Apollo; we love what you helped us do to our home.
pauldhyver review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
pauldhyver on Houzz

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 11:21 AM
Quote, sell and install a special shade. Always on time, clean. I'll contact them if I need something similar in the future.
jquinns21 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
jquinns21 on Houzz

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 06:55 AM
We moved to Cincinnati over two years ago and Apollo was wonderful in helping select window treatments for our entire home.. Recently, I called about because a couple of the slates on our slider were dragging on the floor. I called on Monday and today they are fixed! I cannot say enough great things about their products, custom ideas and customer service. We are extremely pleased and would highly recommend.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
kmtu review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
kmtu on Houzz

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 06:45 AM
Exciting Windows by Apollo installed blinds and a drapery window treatment which included a valance and stationary side panels. I am completely satisfied with the quality of the service and workmanship.
chrissenger review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
chrissenger on Houzz

8 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:48 AM
The attention was superb. They were courteous, arrived on time, completed job on time. I certainly would recommend. Thank you.
pschlo39 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
pschlo39 on Houzz

8 years ago

07/01/2015, 05:43 AM
My husband and I went to Apollo for some ideas on window treatments for 2 3-pane sliding glass doors. We were met with warmth, friendliness and genuine interest in our needs. After being shown several options, we decided that cell-type vertical shades were by far the best suggestion offered. We made an appointment for Tina to come to our home to measure and take our order. Tina showed us all the options available in the type of shade we were ordering, explaining the features of each type. We were quite impressed by her professional style, her in-depth knowledge of materials, etc., and appropriate suggestions. The installation of the blinds was done with the same care. The end result is that we are more than pleased with our vertical cell blinds. They are beautiful and filter the morning sun without darkening the room. We're very pleased!
suz b review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
suz b on Houzz

8 years ago

06/22/2015, 08:52 AM
The BEAUTIFUL window treatments of our somewhat difficult fitting windows are perfect! The Apollo Team listened to some of my thoughts & ideas and concerns, and then created unique and functional solutions. Because of the quality and craftsmanship of the window treatments I had them reupholster an antique chair.
judithworkman1 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
judithworkman1 on Houzz

8 years ago

06/20/2015, 10:40 AM
My project was a whole house project which went smoothly from start to finish. I selected my window treatments without getting overwhelmed by too many choices. I was advised on matching the shades to the color of the window and that turned out to be a good decision. The shades were installed within two to three weeks. The installation was a breeze, it took two hours to make the 20 year old drapes disappear and put in modern two inch shades.
jane_hirons review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
jane_hirons on Houzz

8 years ago

06/19/2015, 08:44 AM
I had pinch pleat drapes installed in my family room on a 5 panel bowed window including the traverse rod and top down/bottom up blinds on two pairs of windows in my sun room. The design agent from Apollo(Tina) showed me many options for drape types and many more fabric choices. She was very helpful with the blinds because I thought I wanted see through blinds but she explained since I needed them for privacy that blinds I could see out through people could also see in through so I chose the top down/ bottom up in a white material and they look great on my white woodwork windows. Both the drapes and the blinds look and function great. The installer was an expert too. I couldn't be happier. I live about 40 miles east of Cincinnati so Tina had a drive!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.