Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(144) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Floor Coverings International - Cincinnati East review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Floor Coverings International - Cincinnati East on Houzz

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 10:07 AM
Exciting Windows by Apollo Draperies has done window treatments for a number of my flooring contractors, so I often have the opportunity to not only see the beautiful finished products, but to also witness the excitement of the clients who had the pleasure of working with Exciting Windows by Apollo. Tina Engdahl is a very talented designer who has a clear focus on client satisfaction and overall professionalism. I highly recommend this company!
BlairB01 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
BlairB01 on Houzz

8 years ago

04/06/2015, 06:58 AM
MFG and installation of two sets of traverse and outer shear sets with tie-backs. Workmanship and installation were both excellent.
rmusbach review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
rmusbach on Houzz

8 years ago

04/02/2015, 10:59 AM
our project was a large picture window. Apollo came in with many fabric samples and worked within our budget to get a new book in our living space. We were happy to have our project complete before Thanksgiving with a beautiful look with sheers and side panels. Love it. We were very happy with the sales person, Tina and installer, Ryan.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Ann_Wi review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Ann_Wi on Houzz

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 00:03 AM
Prompt response and first call professional, well informed home visit and estimate, timely installation of final product with more written guarantees and product care info.
luckyno39 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
luckyno39 on Houzz

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 07:48 AM
Tina and her team were amazing. Starting with her flexibility to have an evening consultation in our home to her professionalism and design suggestions, this was truly an enjoyable experience for us! We ended up with affordable, beautiful, motorized blinds and are so happy with the results. The installation team was wonderful, always prompt and efficient. We cannot wait to get Tina's help with other windows in our home!
cheftphillips review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
cheftphillips on Houzz

8 years ago

10/09/2014, 06:55 AM
There is no other. The only company I use! They are professional, always on time, and quality is always superb!
jeffkitchenfrischs review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
jeffkitchenfrischs on Houzz

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 11:05 AM
Tina at Apollo Draperies is exciting to work with she has a outstanding attitude and is very created Minister K.
cincimdman review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
cincimdman on Houzz

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 10:06 AM
During the initial appointment they listened to my ideas and my explanation of decorating style. They assisted with helping me focus and visualize the end product. They were professional in measuring and offering the correct proportions for our size windows. At installation the window treatments were hung with care and paid attention to protecting the surrounding furniture. Apollo Drapery was easy to work with, courteous and were completed by the estimated date.
jenlou3 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
jenlou3 on Houzz

8 years ago

09/30/2014, 07:41 AM
Tina at Apollo Draperies is the most helpful,patient person you could hope for when your windows are in need. I recently purchased a large home with zero window treatments and I was overwhelmed. My only previous drapery purchases were from a Pottery Barn catalog for just a couple of windows. Tina gave me knowledgeable guidance to make smart, cost-effective choices. She quickly answered every question I had...and I had a lot!!! Tina respected my personal style and never tried to up-sell me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.