Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(136) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Gibbons review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Sharon Gibbons on Houzz

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 12:36 PM
Ordered a custom made blind for a large window in our living room. It turned out absolutely beautiful - everything we could have wanted.
Barry Weber review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Barry Weber on Houzz

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 04:56 AM
They are the best Would not use any other firm Locally owned and operated This website needs updating Maybe 20 words is tooooooooooo much
HU-335889893 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
HU-335889893 on Houzz

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 04:37 AM
Their products are top notch sand so is their installations! They are extremely helpful in guiding you with design and function. Very knowledgeable and so nice !
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. Please remember us to your friends, family, and neighbors. We have a referral program you would enjoy!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HU-252116241 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
HU-252116241 on Houzz

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Apollo did amazing work and everyone was a pleasure to work with! The work was completed in a timely manner and I’m extremely happy the results!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Please remember us to your friends, family, and neighbors. We do have a referral program you would enjoy.

Joseph Hazen review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Joseph Hazen on Houzz

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 02:39 AM
We have used them for years because they have GREAT products and EXCELLENT service. They are terrific at helping us find the right product application for our needs, often introducing things to us we never knew existed. You will be very pleased with their work.
boergerk review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
boergerk on Houzz

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:38 AM
Another great installation in our new home! I have worked with Tina and Dale on several occasions- making my home beautiful with various window treatments. Tina knows my sense of style and is very easy to work with. Dale and Ryan have done the installation s and are very professional and make sure everything is done to perfection. They are very organized and clean up afterwards!
Business Response:

Kris, Thank you so much for your kind review. We enjoy working with you and look forward to working on your future projects with you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Ashley Engdahl

K. Stout review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
K. Stout on Houzz

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 05:29 AM
I hired Exciting Windows by Apollo to help me with window treatments in my kitchen, dining room, study and family room. We bought our 20-year-old home five years ago, and the existing window treatments didn't go with our more contemporary furnishings. But I really didn't know what would work best, and that's where Exciting Windows by Apollo really helped me. Tina came to my house with samples and I told her what I was looking to accomplish in each room. For example, I wanted privacy and light control in the kitchen without sacrificing the view. In the study, I needed to let some light in while blurring the view. It was nice having an expert to guild me through all the options. They were super easy to work with and accommodating to my schedule. My husband and I are very happy with the results and I look forward to working with Exciting Windows by Apollo in the near future when it's time to update the bedroom window treatments.
Business Response:

Karen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and your photos of your completed project! We had so much fun selecting all the different shade and fabric options for all of your rooms we worked on. It's great to hear that you are happy with your new custom window treatments. We look forward to working with you again! Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Tina Engdahl Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdal

kbp57 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
kbp57 on Houzz

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:38 AM
Extremely professional and top notch service from in home consultation to installation! I am completely satisfied and love my new shutters!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to hear you love your new Hunter Douglas shutters! Please let us know if we can assist you with any other projects. Kind regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl TIna Engdahl

mtarchdeacon review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
mtarchdeacon on Houzz

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 07:13 AM
Apollo was very helpful to me in choosing the perfect colors and styles for blinds in our home. The end result adds so much to our home and our windows look amazing!
Business Response:

Lynn, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It's great to hear that you are happy with your new custom roman shades for your bedroom! We look forward to working with you again on any future project you might have! Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdal

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.