Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(144) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
lmholder52 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
lmholder52 on Houzz

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 02:50 AM
Apollo did such a wonderful job. Tina was very helpful coordinating patterns and staying within budget. The installation was very professional. I highly recommend Apollo.
Business Response:

Linda, Thank You for taking the time to review our business. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your custom bay valance and Hunter Douglas Solera shades. Our deepest gratitude to you for the recommendation.

margieg58 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
margieg58 on Houzz

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 09:16 AM
Exciting Windows by Apollo made the huge task of replacing 30 year old vertical blinds in our office seem simple. Tina explained all the different options thoroughly and her suggestions made the decision making process very easy. They completed the job with very little disruption to our employees and they look awesome. Dale and Ryan were totally professional and cleaned up everything when they were finished. I would highly recommend this group.
Business Response:

Margie, Thank You for taking the time to review our business. We are very happy to hear that you and your office are happy with your Hunter Douglas Shades. It was a pleasure working with you and your business.

Denise Chambers review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Denise Chambers on Houzz

7 years ago

05/15/2016, 11:25 AM
Provided consultation and custom design to update existing bedding in master bedroom. Made 6 new decorative pillows to match existing bed covering.
Business Response:

Denise, Thank you for your kind review and picture. We had fun selecting the fabrics and adding in the unique details to the designs of each pillow. Your custom pillows compliment the bedding and picture above your bed beautifully.

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Schone Kitchen Design & Cabinetry Studio review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Schone Kitchen Design & Cabinetry Studio on Houzz

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 12:17 PM
Great service and a great team! We highly recommend this company. I look forward to working with you all again in the future!
Barb Menne review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Barb Menne on Houzz

7 years ago

03/26/2016, 03:13 AM
i hired Apollo to design window treatments in my sitting room and dining room. They were easy to work with, from design to installation. They made the project fun and exciting. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them on my next project.
Susan Kreuzmann review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Susan Kreuzmann on Houzz

7 years ago

01/11/2016, 00:05 AM
I hired Apollo to supply and install wood blinds for every window in my 100 year old home. The experience from beginning to end was five star. I also used Apollo for upholstery. Again, the experience was excellent and workmanship tops.
margiehowe review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
margiehowe on Houzz

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 11:36 AM
7 blinds. 6 - 2 tory floor length. communication is key. Very organized company. From design, quality, professionalism and service...you can't beat them! The blinds and window treatments look fabulous! Choosing the patterned fabric, topper and fringe was so much fun.
bethdull review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
bethdull on Houzz

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 03:13 AM
They were very efficient and dependable. Easy to work with and had great suggestions. We were very pleased. Thank you!
marthaewalt review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
marthaewalt on Houzz

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:33 AM
From my initial call to exciting windows! by Apollo to the installation of my valences, I felt like my preferences and business mattered to this company. The follow up to my initial call happened within 24 hours and an appointment was scheduled within the next 10 days. Tina spent considerable time getting to know a little about us, our home/style/furnishings/colors, and our price range for the project. She presented my examples of valences made for customers by the company and also a picture of a wall of valences in a limited types of fabrics that helped narrow our style preferences (really like this!) She had ample samples of fabrics and trims and readily put these right next to our windows so we could visualize what they would like next to our walls and furnishings. She helped us narrow down the possibilities, but purposely left the final decision to us, for which I commend her. Installation occurred within the time frame estimated by Tina; Ryan (I think) was on time, efficient, and even steamed the valences to ensure they looked great. The use of an ipad for the selection process and billing was very thorough and efficient, much preferred over doing the same activities in a showroom. We are very pleased with our new valances and the entire experience in working with exciting windows! by Apollo!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.