Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(144) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
HU-359639452 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
HU-359639452 on Houzz

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 05:55 AM
These people are the nicest most courteous and on time company I’ve dealt with in years. They had a great selection and were invaluable in helping beautify my home with timeless and useful curtains. As a home owner, I value businesses, especially being a local and family owned business, such as these and will keep them close for referrals for my friends and family. Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your nice words of our family business. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review us and are happy to hear you're enjoying your curtains we made and installed for you. It's the highest compliment to have your recommendation of our family business. We look forward to helping you with any future project needs you may have. Thank you, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

Debbie Rizzo review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Debbie Rizzo on Houzz

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:24 AM
Great! Love they are a family business. It is important to my husband and I to support family businesses. They were very professional and listened to our needs; presented several options, even though we had our hearts set on a particular type of treatement. The communication was efficient throughout and installation spot on.
Business Response:

Debbie, Thank you for your kind review of your experience with our family business and for your support. We hope you are enjoying your Hunter Douglas Designer Banded Shades! It was such a pleasure working with your on this project and we look forward to working with you on any future projects. Best Regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Engdahl Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

Michael J review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Michael J on Houzz

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:08 AM
Apollo installed custom blinds and interior shutters for us. They were everything you would want a company to be --affordable, punctual, efficient, hard-working, and personable. We wanted a certain type of interior shutter that other companies in our area could not deliver. Ryan and his team hustled to find us exactly what we wanted.
Business Response:

Michael, Thank you for your kind review of our products and services. I was delighted to help you find the style of shutter you were looking for your home remodel. I hope you two are enjoying your new custom shutters and Hunter Douglas wood blinds. Please let me know if I can be of any help to you in the future, it was a pleasure working with you. I look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Ryan Engdahl info@apollodraperies.com

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Carol Kindt review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Carol Kindt on Houzz

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 12:03 PM
I love our new draperies by Apollo and can't say enough about the wonderful quality ad beauty of the finished product. This company certainly can take pride in the representatives and employees who sell and create its products. Tina is so knowledgeable in all aspects of measurement and design that the product selection and ordering process was a breeze. My order was delivered on time, as promised, and was professionally installed. I could not be happier.
Business Response:

Carol, Thank you so much for your kind review on our products and service. We all hope you are enjoying your custom draperies and your matching throw pillow! We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

Theresa Girton review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Theresa Girton on Houzz

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 10:41 AM
We entered the showroom and met Ashley who showed us the products and she was very knowledgeable and helpful In helping us choose a blind. Tina came to our home and did the measurements and gave us a price. She was very nice and professional and was helpful in choosing a blind color. Tina's son did the installation. He was on time and did a great job installing the blind and cleaning up. Great people and company.
Business Response:

Theresa and Todd, Thank you so much for your kind review on our service. We all hope you are enjoying your Hunter Douglas PowerView® Parkland wood blinds. We look forward to working with you on future projects. Best regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

Sandra Harding review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Sandra Harding on Houzz

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 07:25 AM
I recently worked with Tina at Exciting Windows by Apollo to update 6 family room windows. My husband and I LOVE our new window coverings and shades! In fact this is the 3rd time I have gone to this company for help with design and fabric selection. Needless to say, the knowledge and work quality of their staff is top notch!
Business Response:

Sandra, Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear you are enjoying you Hunter Douglas Applause PowerView and SimpleLift Shades! We look forward to working with you on reupholstering your bench! Kind regards, Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

Tricia Kennedy review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Tricia Kennedy on Houzz

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 07:47 AM
I found the selection of Hunter Douglas window shades to be professionally made and installed. Tina was helpful, very knowledgeable about the product(s) and wonderful to work with . Ryan installed the shades on time and patiently took time to instruct me on the automated system and app. I would be happy to be used as a reference for any potential client.
Business Response:

Tricia, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your Hunter Douglas Silhouette Powerview® shades. We hope you are enjoying using and learning the app. Please let us know if we can be of any additional help. Kind regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Ryan Engdahl Dale Engdahl

Carrie Hawkins review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Carrie Hawkins on Houzz

6 years ago

07/12/2017, 08:19 AM
Excellent customer service and the finished product exceeded my expectations! I will do business with them again. Great turnaround time, as well.
Business Response:

Carrie, Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We are so happy to hear that your new draperies and cornices exceeded your expectations! Your project was such a fun and unique project to work on. We look forward to assist you again in the future. :) Best regards, Exciting WIndows! by Apollo Team, Ashley Bressler Tina Engdahl Dale Engdahl Ryan Engdahl

Laurie Johnston review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Laurie Johnston on Houzz

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 06:52 AM
Excellent design services and a quality product. Easy to work with on scheduling appointments and installation. Great design and color choices.
Business Response:

Laurie, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We hope you are loving your custom upholstered cornice in your master bathroom. It really did add that pop of color you were wanting! We look forward to helping you with future projects. Kind regards, Exciting Windows! by Apollo Team.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.