Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Exciting Windows! by Apollo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
172 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

8353 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45216 United States

(513) 948-1102

https://www.apollodraperies.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2 S Main St

(937) 640-7000
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3004 Harris Ave

(513) 631-7200
5.0
(144) · Shutters

11701 Chesterdale Rd.

(513) 216-9740
About

Exciting Windows! by Apollo didn’t become one of the most trusted and recognizable window treatment companies in the Cincinnati, OH, area by accident – we accomplished it through hard work, determination, and a steadfast commitment to providing our clients with top-quality products and caring customer service. We are a third-generation family business that specializes in custom window treatments and the only company in the Cincinnati tri-state area with our own showroom with onsite workroom, which allows us to make our fabric treatments in-house and ensure they are of the highest quality. Keywords Window Treatments company near me top rated window treatment company local window t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
172 reviews
5168
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Peggy Lohr review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
Peggy Lohr on Houzz

10 years ago

04/02/2013, 08:57 AM
Wonderful products and customer service. Will definitely use them again. Had lots of good ideas and a wide variety of choices. Tina was very knowledgeable and installation was a breeze.
Business Response:

Peggy, I love the picture you put up for your windows treatments. Thank you so much!

smhengdahl review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
smhengdahl on Houzz

10 years ago

04/01/2013, 02:18 AM
We were assisted in selecting coordinating fabrics for cornices and waterfall style roman shades. The work was done in a timely manner and the window treatments look wonderful. Surprisingly, the cost was about the same as I would have paid at a department store, but these are custom made for my windows (which are long and narrow) and the fabric is just what I wanted. I would highly recommend Apollo Draperies.
asdfjklasdf review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
asdfjklasdf on Houzz

10 years ago

03/30/2013, 07:00 AM
We have used Apollo Draperies several times for custom shades over a number of years. The work is always done well, in a timely fashion, and to our high expectations. Once, when one of the products didn't function properly, they immediately came out and fixed the problem, free of charge. They are a stand-up organization and we would recommend them highly.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
labeer24 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
labeer24 on Houzz

10 years ago

03/29/2013, 01:28 AM
Apollo Draperies provided a great experience. I knew I wanted draperies but was not sure exactly what I wanted. The service they provided me by coming to my home, finding out what I liked, presenting me options and giving me great guidance on what would would work together and I love the final product! The installation process was also a great experience. I would highly recommend their work
berry44 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
berry44 on Houzz

10 years ago

03/28/2013, 10:43 AM
Apollo Draperies name is synonymous with quality and style. My master bedroom needed all new bedding, pillows, and drapery. I have a formal style so form is important. I considered hiring an interior decorator, but working with Apollo 's Tina is like receiving the services of a premier interior designer. I had contrasting colors to match. A teal woven carpet, and a paprika colored grasscloth on the walls. Tina created a design that brought the room together, her use of color is breathtaking. I highly recommend Apollo Draperies, I received work on time, within budget, high quality product and innovation design skills of owner, from Apollo Draperies. Everyone was very professional and competent.
marmoster review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
marmoster on Houzz

10 years ago

03/28/2013, 01:11 AM
Apollo Draperies helped me complete several projects throughout my home. The finished window treatments look wonderful and have held up beautifully. I would recommend them to anyone looking for ideas to start or complete a window or bedding project. 100% satisfied!
amer1962 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
amer1962 on Houzz

10 years ago

03/27/2013, 12:01 PM
Dale and Tina are fantastic...their work is impeccable and their attention to detail is second to none. I highly recommend them. They will work with you to find the exact look you want!
olivia6193 review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
olivia6193 on Houzz

10 years ago

03/27/2013, 03:45 AM
The custom window treatments in my home were designed and created by Tina and Dale Engdahl at Apollo Draperies. The entire process went smoothly from the first meeting through the final installation. They worked within my budget and delivered a quality product that enhanced the beauty of my home. Apollo completed the job on time with no unexpected costs. I am very satisfied with the work they did and would recommend Apollo to others. In fact, I recommended them to a business associate who had gotten several other estimates on custom draperies and had decided custom was out of her price range. When she met with Tina, she found she could afford custom. She was thrilled with the price and the final product.
tlls review for Exciting Windows! by Apollo
tlls on Houzz

10 years ago

03/27/2013, 01:38 AM
I've used Apollo for window treatments in two different homes - and many different rooms. I love the convenience of selecting fabrics in my home with the assistance of their designer ...and the speed with which the projects were completed. The quality and service is exceptional!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.