Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Allgair on Houzz

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:12 AM
We recently completed a renovation of our kitchen which was totally gutted. Having had Eurotech redo our bathrooms several years ago we knew exactly where to go to have the work done. We have always found David to be very professional and attentive to every detail. Every contact, either by phone or e-mail is quickly and efficiently answered, details taken care of and the craftsmanship is of the highest quality. We are very happy with the way our kitchen has turned out and very happy to have had Eurotech and David's wonderful employees, Jeffrey, Chris and Ruth to help us through this project.
Rose Lynn on Houzz

7 years ago

12/22/2014, 04:38 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry designed and installed the kitchen for our remodeling project. We worked through several alternatives with David and Tracey including detailed plans and pricing to fit our budget. The final sleek, European style design is beautiful. Everything needed for a truly functional kitchen for two cooks was included. David has a distinct style and clear ideas about design and will seek to guide you in planning. Someone was always available to answer questions and help with selections throughout the project planning and execution. Tracey handled changes to the original design smoothly and quickly including a new set of plans. Jeffrey, the installer, was methodical and careful. With such detailed planning and execution, the project was completed as we expected.
380gmd on Houzz

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 05:02 AM
The second kitchen within 3 years and a complete office was the job David and Eric Asher designed and installed for us. Careful attention to detail, creative planning of space and perfect attention to our expressed needs are the hallmarks of Eurotech Cabinetry. Add to these the use of only quality materials and impeccable service and your have the formula for an efficient and reliable business. For any project in the future, our first call would be to Eurotech without question.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
kathyesue on Houzz

7 years ago

11/16/2014, 00:28 AM
David Asher and his team from Eurotech did a fantastic job on our kitchen cabinets. We'd had a very unfortunate experience with another company a few months prior and were forced to tear out everything they had done and start over. David knew we would be extra vigilant based on our prior bad experience so he knew exactly where we were coming from! David knows his stuff, is very direct and worked very smoothly with our interior designer. From our first meeting I knew that we were going to have a much better experience with Eurotech than we'd had with the prior vendor. Deadlines were met, his scheduler Ruth was efficient and responsive, the installer Chris was a delight to work with and have in our home, and any out of scope requests were immediately priced and documented so we could decide whether or not to proceed. We are constantly getting compliments on our kitchen. I will use David for any future cabinet work we will do (bathrooms, office, etc.) and highly recommend him. He is without a doubt one of the best in town.
cathyelizabeth on Houzz

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 07:20 AM
Custom pivoting bookcase/curio cabinets, TV enclosure and extra storage. We went with Eurotech Cabinetry because David Asher, the owner, knew immediately what we wanted. David even removed one of the bedroom table drawers to ensure that the wood and stains matched exactly. Chris, the installer, did an excellent job with incredible attention to detail. They were professional, punctual and cleaned everything up before they left. I am a bit of a task master and not often pleaded but I would work with David and his team again in a heartbeat!
rwnancar on Houzz

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 10:51 AM
Have used them twice, once for my kitchen and a second time for 2 bathrooms. Did a great custom design on both jobs. No off the shelf cabinets here, each one made to order at their factory. No filler spacers or dead space. You get what you want not what they have.
samson0 on Houzz

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:59 AM
Eurotech built and installed our new kitchen cabinets, the master bath vanity and our office desk and bookshelf unit. The kitchen looks beautiful and is highly functional, the bathroom vanity is terrific and actually offers more storage than the one it replaced, and the office wall unit surpassed our expectations (with the added bonus of no more cords or wires)! Ruth, the scheduler, was excellent and kept all of the trades organized which kept the job right on schedule. Chris, our installer was a real pro and did a first rate job. We would recommend Eurotech without a single reservation. Thanks for a great job, David and Eric.
formecsam on Houzz

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 07:53 AM
I worked with Eric Asher on cabinetry for both of my bathrooms and despite the fact that I did not have a high end budget, Eric put the same effort into my project as if it were one in the thousands of dollars. This was perhaps the most effortless decision that I had to make during my home renovations and the end product is stunning. I was supported by Eric & also by David Asher every step along the way. Their opinions are objective and with a keen sense of style & function. I would recommend them without hesitation & appreciate their genuine concern for my budget & needs.
kimsrif on Houzz

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 10:10 AM
After interviewing and getting 6 quotes, for our kitchen/master bath remodel. I scoured the market from high end to Lowe's, Home Depot etc. ( His prices can meet most budgets because he carries different lines of cabinetry) I was really impressed with David's at Eurotech Cabinetry's experience and confidence. (He had done a kitchen for my parents in the past) I really appreciated his candor as a straight shooter, even though I did not always want to hear the truth ( we postponed the job- so I would not be disappointed for the holidays). I hate to say it, but David was right! The job is now complete and I am thrilled with my dream kitchen and bath. I am in HEAVEN!!!!!! David and his team at Eurotech Cabinetry are so attentive. I unfortunately tested their service.... After one day I broke a drawer....MY FAULT... and within 24 hours it was good as new, now that is SERVICE!!!!! THANK YOU EUROTECH CABINETRY!!! You took some of the pain out of remodeling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.