Logo White
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Own this business?
4.4
16 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(14) · Cabinetry

1207 U.S. 41 Bypass

(941) 488-6474

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Contractors

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 355-2591

7 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ri Janae on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 03:02 AM
Do not support this business, their family is racist!!!
Karen J Zahm on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 11:26 AM
Karen J Zahm on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2013, 01:13 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 20:05 PM
I cant say enough good things about Eurotech Cabinetry. They just finished our master bath remodeling and what a difference!!! This is the third project that Eurotech has handled for us (they also did our kitchen and a family room wall unit). Eurotech is so thorough, from great designs (Tracey and Eric are tops) to smooth scheduling (Ruth is always there with the correct information) to perfect installations (Jeff and Chris are so talented). They did exactly what they said they would do and they did it on time and there were no extra charges!!! The cabinetry is very high quality, but very competitively priced. We shopped around for all three projects and Eurotechs prices were always in line with some of the other places we checked. And everything they do looks fabulous. We are going to convert an extra bedroom to a home office next. This time we wont bother to go elsewhere. Only Eurotech Cabinetry will do!!!
divechamp on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 11:48 AM
Best service and great quality – I recently had EuroTech Cabinetry install a living room wall unit in my new condo. I worked with their designers who listened to what I wanted and incorporated my desires into the design. The showroom is full of ideas and is a must to see. I was amazed at all the ideas I got just from roaming the showroom. From the office personnel who answered all my questions, to the installer who installed my beautiful cabinetry, my experience was great. I now have a one of a kind piece of furniture that I love. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking to put new cabinetry in their home.
Rita S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2010, 01:23 AM
top notch I recently remodeled my kitchen and choose EuroTech Cabinetry to do the job. The entire team was very professional and friendly. The sales person and the designers were very knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted in my kitchen. EuroTech Cabinetry walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. They did everything they promised to do and more. The cabinets are absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with this company and would use them again. I would recommend EuroTech Cabinetry to anyone who is looking for new cabinetry for their home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.