Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780
5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955
About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
592
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
a_menke91 on Houzz

3 months ago

05/04/2021, 06:18 AM
Eurotech was chosen to remodel our kitchen , after I spent several years of planning and reviewing design, quality and craftsmanship. Many of my ideas started to change, as I walked thru Eurotech display areas. I wanted modern , clean, uncluttered, quality and plenty of workspace . Because we put a second story on our home I had to deal with a tall pillar that was a support beam. How to incorporate that as part of the island was a challenge. David and Eric Asher did an amazing job in designing , and their suggestions were based on years of experience. I changed my mind at least three times, it was never a problem. The end result exceeded my expectations. Dealing with a company that has quality inventory and expertise made all the difference. Chris the installer, worked relentlessly to achieve perfection. He spent all the time he needed to make sure the finished product was perfect. Highly recommend this company.
Business Response:

Dear Anne and Robert, Eric and I thoroughly enjoyed working with you on this project as did Chris. We all agree that the kitchen turned out beautifully. Thanks for great review. Eric and David

victormcteer on Houzz

6 months ago

02/12/2021, 07:25 AM
My wife and I spent almost two years working with a developer to modify a floor plan for our Condo in a brand new nineteen story glass tower in downtown Sarasota. It was more of a task than we imagined. With only a few months left before our planned move-in date, we were nowhere near completing the finishing touches that would turn our living space into our home. We needed professional help—fast. I began a search online and discovered a local firm called "Eurotech," whose website displayed a wide variety of high-quality cabinets and woodwork artfully installed in various kitchens, closets, bedrooms, baths, offices, and galleries. There was also an extensive listing of positive testimonials from past clients alongside a description of Eurotech's awards won during thirty-six years of work in Southwest Florida. I decided to call the principal of the firm, Mr. David Asher. Within a day or so, we had several candid phone conversations about his design capabilities and the firm's ability to construct high-quality custom cabinetry onsite. Meanwhile, he peppered us with practical and conceptual questions about our project. Our conversations quickly led to a meeting in his offices where David described and showed us the types of custom cabinets and intricate furniture that he had designed, manufactured, and installed during his professional career. We soon realized that Mr. Asher was an artist, master carpenter, and teacher determined to inspire us to think beyond our limited aspirations for the project to seek out something more—something extraordinary. Within a few days, the Condo we envisioned began to come alive in the form of the precise design drawings David drafted within a few days of our first phone conversation. We were on the right track. Additionally, we executed a series of contract proposals that included written assurance of completion of our project within our limited time frame. I will not forget the moment my wife first saw the modern floor to ceiling, built-in bookcases, and the ½ inch thick glass shelving along a gallery hallway. She gazed appreciatively at the large master closet filled with mirrored doors attached to the custom cabinetry surrounding an island filled with matching drawers and topped with stone. My wife had long envisioned the cabinets and desktop of her own functional office/sewing room. Finally, after almost fifty years of marriage, it was all there. Eurotech completed the work on time, at a fair price. Our new home was more beautiful and functional than we ever imagined it could be. We extend our thanks to all of the men and women who helped give life to our vision, including Eurotech, and significantly, David Asher, to whom we extend our thanks and highest recommendation.
paul levine on Houzz

7 months ago

01/13/2021, 19:28 PM
I have been most pleased with the quality of the cabinets supplied by Eurotech Cabinetry as well as the staff that has installed them. However, the thing that stands out most is the prompt follow up on issues that have arisen over a year after the cabinets have been installed. This is a reliable group of professionals whom you can trust if issues arise, which inevitably happens in large jobs, and I have been extremely pleased with their promptness in satisfying small issues. Without hesitation, I would certainly recommend using them for a quality job.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
James Cobb on Houzz

a year ago

08/13/2020, 11:38 AM
Did not listen to any of the suggestions that we were trying to achieve . Gave us a budget figure and then came in 25% higher than they said. We had given them a $5000,00 deposit then when they came in with the new estimate I informed them to stop all work that we were not going to do the project. I told them. To figure how much time was involved so far and bill me for what they did and refund me the balance of the $5000.00. They refused to return any money and said that I would have credit if I decided to continue the project. These people are not anyone that after the way they treated us I would never do business with them again..
Respond to negative reviews
Susan Batchelor on Houzz

a year ago

02/06/2020, 02:10 AM
David and team were excellent to work with. David has a great eye for design and detail in a kitchen, identifies good options and provides a quality product. Installation is accomplished with precision and care for the details. The response time for a question or query is very quick. A great product, a wonderful team who create spaces that are a joy to live in!
Business Response:

Dear Susan, Thanks for the wonderful review. I'm glad you are enjoying all the work we did for you. I think the condo looks great. David

Rosemary Krimbel on Houzz

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:34 AM
Eurotech is amazing for kitchen design and execution. We ordered kitchen cabinets from them, and are very pleased with every aspect of the process. David Asher has an eye for beauty and a gift for design. Planning the new kitchen with him was fun as David's focus was on making sure that we were happy and that our needs were met. Between ordering the kitchen cabinets and the arrival of them, David kept in touch. We felt comfortable e-mailing him questions on color and design as we worked through the process of renovating and updating our kitchen. When the new cabinets arrived, Chris installed them with an eye for detail and precision. Love them both and my new kitchen!! We highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry.
Business Response:

Dear Rosemary and John, Thanks so much for the great review. Eric and I thought you were fun to work with as well. I'm glad we were able to incorporate your ideas and needs into a beautiful kitchen. David

Jeannette Monaco on Houzz

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 02:28 AM
Eurotech made us a beautiful banquette. The piece is a near perfect match to the existing cabinets and add seating to our kitchen making this room the gathering place it should be. From the design to installation, the staff is professional and the work shows true craftsmanship.
Business Response:

Thanks for the wonderful review Jeannette. We appreciate your choosing Eurotech to make your home more livable and beautiful.

Deborah Gardner on Houzz

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:18 AM
Choosing Eurotech was one of the best decisions we made when remodeling our Longboat Key Condo. David and Eric were fabulous to work with, were professional, were most helpful with the design, and had great attention to detail. The cabinetry came in as scheduled, which was so important to the timeline of the entire project. A few minor problems were immediately taken care of, no questions asked. Our cabinetry is beautiful and of superb quality. We would highly recommend Eurotech, in fact we will be using them for our next project.
Business Response:

Dear Deborah and John, We are glad that you are so pleased with Eurotech. We think the project looks great, all rooms. You were great to work with, open to suggestions and so appreciative. Looking forward to phase 2 !!! David and Eric

Susan MCCART on Houzz

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:51 AM
I worked with David and his wonderful team to create my kitchen at the newly finished exquisite condominiums named "The Pearl" on Golden Gate in downtown Sarasota. The developers of "The Pearl" enlisted Eurotech Cabinetry as they only wanted the best in keeping with their development. Eurotech offered design suggestions that were perfect and they incorporated ideas that I liked as well! Eurotech is well established and recognized as the best of the best in Sarasota and has been for years. They are involved in every step, very detail oriented, and not one deviation from "perfect" occurred on my project-right down to the highly skilled team of installers. They are also priced fairly for the high level of quality cabinetry that they deliver! I would strongly recommend Eurotech to everyone.
Business Response:

Dear Susan, Thanks for the fantastic review. It was a joy working with you. Don't forget that a lot of the design ideas came from you. Your condo looks great. Enjoy !!! Eric and David

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.