Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
106 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

11 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
106 reviews
595
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rwcl review for Eurotech Cabinetry
rwcl on Houzz

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 10:57 AM
Eurotech very successfully completed our complete kitchen design and installation on a timely basis. The creativity, functionality, installation and follow up were quite notable. Through out the entire project David and and his staff were flexible and exhibited a "can do" attitude. This resulted in a striking kitchen which exceeded our expectations and receives many complements.
Karen J Zahm review for Eurotech Cabinetry
Karen J Zahm on Facebook

9 years ago

03/12/2013, 10:12 AM
babybeau review for Eurotech Cabinetry
babybeau on Houzz

9 years ago

03/08/2013, 01:47 AM
I have had both my kitchen & bathroom completely refinished. My house was built in 1958, Euro Tech came in making updates that are amazing. Everyone that visits love the changes that have been made. Chris was the installer for both jobs, I can not say enough good things about him. I will never hesitate to recommend Euro Tech, for anyone looking for a respectable amazing company! Thanks so much!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
yacht review for Eurotech Cabinetry
yacht on Houzz

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 08:19 AM
Three years after our kitchen remodel, we are still thrilled with the results. Not only does it look beautiful, it functions beautifully. We have so much more storage and everything is so much easier to access. There are also extra small details that you automatically get with Eurotech. Every cabinet door that could hit an appliance or another cabinet has a little cable that stops this from happening. The workmanship is perfection
pattiwertheimer review for Eurotech Cabinetry
pattiwertheimer on Houzz

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 07:47 AM
The professionals at Eurotech Cabinetry were a delight to work with from the beginning to the end and beyond!. The design process was creative, flexible and incorporated all of the dreams I had of my kitchen into a reality. The selection of options and pricing was provided upfront, enabling decision making with no surprises. The team of carpenters and technicians were excellent and the job was coordinated with the rest of my remodel in the predicated and timely manner. The necessary tweeking and adjustments were made with promptness and courtesy. Thanks Eurotech!
Michelle Marcus-Bernier review for Eurotech Cabinetry
Michelle Marcus-Bernier on Houzz

9 years ago

03/01/2013, 02:05 AM
I have done two kitchens on two different homes with Eurotech Cabinetry. From the beginning to the end of each project, Eurotech was by far the most professional organization I have ever dealt with. My cabinets look as good now as when they were installed 13 years ago. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I recommend them highly.
exbur review for Eurotech Cabinetry
exbur on Houzz

9 years ago

02/23/2013, 08:37 AM
From design to completion Eurotech Kitchens consistently rated A+. During our first in home meeting, David Asher suggested a few "bold" but simple reconstruction ideas in order to make our kitchen more organized and accessible. His design team then went to work on relocating appliances in addition to designing the cabinetry in a more orderly fashion. A redesign of our island size and layout followed. The Eurotech construction team was absolutely meticulous demonstrating a high degree of craftsmanship. Timing was exactly as they predicted. The final results were fantastic. No exaggeration here....we were blown away with our new look and design. We simply could not be happier with our new kitchen. Thanks to David and his team.....our homes most important room is now perfect. We highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry.
srre review for Eurotech Cabinetry
srre on Houzz

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:52 AM
We updated and upgraded our kitchen and are more than pleased with Eurotech's work. The new design is attractive and yet practical. The fine quality of the cabinets and the superb installation give our home distinction and class. David and his workers exceeded our expectations in every way.
cammina review for Eurotech Cabinetry
cammina on Houzz

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 05:40 AM
I fully renovated my kitchen and master bathroom, and Eurotech designed the kitchen layout and made the cabinetry for both rooms..In addition, Eurotech replaced the built-in cabinet in my living room and a vanity in the guest bath. All the cabinets are functional and good-lucking. My dealings with the firm both in the planning and the execution of the project were excellent. And Eurotech has stood behind everything it did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.