Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
quinn2156 on Houzz

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 01:20 AM
Eurotech recently completed our second complete kitchen remodel. We moved and had them do another one. They do a terrific job in design and install. David, Eric and Ruth are a pleasure to deal with, and no detail so too small for them to address. We had a major issue with our counter top supplier - finished it 2" too narrow. David says "No Problem" and sends Craig (outstanding installer) out to remove the installed island and cut it down be 2". Eurotech is The Best!
Business Response:

Sue and Phil, Thanks for the great review. The new kitchen looks great and we are so glad to have pleased you once again. The two of you are such a pleasure to work with, you made it easy! Thanks again and enjoy your new kitchen !!!!!

roettenj on Houzz

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 06:00 AM
Overall we were very pleased with our Kitchen remodeling project. Other than some supplier caused delays the project ran very smooth. David and his team were great to work with and were very responsive. David took the time to understand what we wanted and incorporated our desires into his design. Additionally David added some great ideas that totally enhanced our vision. We did not experience this value add with other companies a critical factor in our decision to go with Eurotech. I also would be remiss if I did not call out and recognize Chris, one of the installers. His attention to detail and desire for perfection is evident in the cabinetry. Chris took the time to make sure everything was right and added some small touches before we even asked. Chris is also very pleasant, professional and quite easy to work with --- a real KEEPER!
Business Response:

Thank you for such a nice review ! I read it to Chris, he loved it. We are very pleased with the final kitchen. The "Cottage Look" you asked for was achieved with the Beadboard doors and drawers. Your granite and backs plash selections were perfect. Thanks for letting us come into your home and help to make it more beautiful.

alidojo on Houzz

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:39 AM
EuroTech turned our outdated galley kitchen into the art of the possible. David Asher was the only designer, out of several, who cared to ask about how we planned to use our kitchen - a critical aspect for entertaining and everyday use. His design combined functionality with aesthetics yielding artisanal results. He and his son Eric were fully engaged from beginning to end and worked with us to ensure the project was completed to our full satisfaction. It's fabulous and we love it! Professional, timely, and responsive are the best ways to describe David Asher and his terrific staff at EuroTech.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a nice review. You guys were a pleasure to work with as was the general contractor, Bill. Your finish selection of gloss white and natural wenge really nailed it. I'm sure you will enjoy your kitchen for many, many years.

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Lancaster Interior Design on Houzz

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 10:00 AM
I worked with David Ascher on this project and he is the consummate professional. I loved the end result and would use them for big and small projects. The project went as planned .
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Bonnie. we enjoyed working with you as well. We are looking forward to the next project.

Jim on Houzz

5 years ago

08/29/2016, 10:01 AM
David and the team from Eurotech Cabinetry worked with a local well-know architecture firm and a prime contractor as part of a complete remodel our Longboat Key Penthouse. We wanted exotic woods, unusual designs and custom components - all of which were fabricated and installed on time, on budget with great workmanship. The Eurotech team worked well with the GC and the other subs during crunch time and we are very pleased with the end result. Components included the kitchen, bathrooms, bar/wine storage and bedroom & great-room wall units. We researched a number of local Cabinetry firms, visited a number of successful implementations and received a fair price/estimate which they adhered to thru the entire process. We would use them again!
Business Response:

Thanks for such a great review !!! This was a fantastic project, designed by Guy Peterson Office for Architecture. The GC was Brista Homes of Sarasota, Fl. and they were great to work with. The cabinetry finishes were a combination of white paint and Cumaru veneers in a natural finish, absolutely gorgeous. We will be posting pictures soon.

chinuk27 on Houzz

5 years ago

06/13/2016, 02:15 AM
Eurotech cabinetry was recommended to us from a friend who was very pleased with them. Needless to say, we are one more satisfied customer... impressed with the knowledge and recommendations to upgrade our kitchen. All individuals who came into our home were very professional and worked well together.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Chin. We enjoyed helping you bring your kitchen up to date.

sandleman on Houzz

5 years ago

03/27/2016, 08:47 AM
Working with Eurotech Cabinetry & David over the last 13 years has been a wonderful experience. As an architectural photographer I've phiotographed many projects but Eurotech's quality and craftsmanship plus their attention to detail is far superior. I've also had the oppurtunity to work close with Eurotech's clients and it's great to see how pleased they are with their finished project at the same time valuing their relationship with David & Eurotech Cabinetry. Tom Harper Tom Harper Photography
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Tom. And thanks for making our work look so great. You're the best !!!

Michael Goldsmith on Houzz

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 08:40 AM
How often do you start with a home redesign concept and have it perfectly translated into a plan and have it precisely built with attention to detail, fit finish and cost? David Asher and his talented team at Eurotech met all our expectations and more. My wife and I have been involved with many ground up developments along with gut renovations. Some were mid-priced and other were with high end finishes and features. David's experience designing functional spaces helped distinguish him from many other talented designers who sacrifice function for style. Eurotech achieved both without compromising the concept and budget. Without any reservations, our kitchen was built by craftsmen with an eye for detail. Moreover, they took pride in their work which is not common these days. I am including a photo-please excuse our clutter-but wanted to provide a quick view.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Mike. It was great working with you and Linda. The kitchen looks fabulous.

Hahn Janet on Houzz

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 10:01 AM
Outstanding work, designing and installing cabinets, closet and closet doors throughout our Condo. Cabinets are first rate --service was even better. David Asher and his amazing assistant, Ruth, went the extra mile for us. Bravo!
Business Response:

This was a fun job. The condo had not been updated since it was built about 25-30 years ago. The clients knew what they wanted and were very easy to work with.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.