Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

8 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
oxlg2 on Houzz

9 years ago

02/10/2013, 10:28 AM
Our water-damaged kitchen was recently replaced by a Eurotech kitchen. Planning the space was surprisingly fun, cabinetry was delivered on the exact date promised, and the installation was flawless. The professionalism, experience and resources Eurotech brings to the table is exceptional. The project came in on budget and on time. We love our new kitchen!
puhalovich on Houzz

9 years ago

02/10/2013, 05:00 AM
We had our kitchen updated and received excellent service and product from Eurotech Cabinetry. David was very detailed with every aspect of our project and always followed-up with us every step of the way. We had to have many appliances and sinks removed and we were told what to expect. Everything was handled just as described. We appreciated David's insight with our project and the recommendations he offered, down to the tiniest details. There were no surprises or hidden costs - this project was kept within our budget. Eurotech uses topnotch master workmen. The gentleman who did our crown molding was the best wood craftman we have every experienced.
kelvincooper on Houzz

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 06:28 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry designed and installed the kitchen cabinets, living room bookcases and our master bath cabinets in our new home. The entire process went very smoothly and, at every stage, the project was handled very professionally. At the design stage our needs were listened to and incorporated into the design. The cabinetry drawings were excellent and a very accurate representation of the final product. Finally, the installer was great to work with and he finished the installations on time and with no mess. Overall we highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
leodexter on Houzz

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 05:10 AM
Eurotech replaced our aging kitchen with a very contemporary and functional design. We had a true collaboration that yielded the benefits of Eurotech's experience, and our needs and desires. The project was fun, on time, and on budget. While they are not a low cost provider, we were very satisfied that we got a first class job, and truly got our monies worth.
helgaver on Houzz

9 years ago

02/02/2013, 10:32 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry totally replaced the kitchen in our second home on LBK, Florida. We picked out the cabinets and appliances, gave our ok to the plans and went back to our home in NJ. Three months, some e-mails and a few telephone calls later, we came back to LBK and we had a beautiful new kitchen in place. David Asher did a great job, we were fully satisfied and can highly recommend him and his company. Follow up: Three years later a glass pane from the cabinet door over the sink fell out, because the flimsy plastic pieces that kept it in place broke, and the glass shattered, left some small damage on the countertop, and needed to be replaced. $240.- later it was back in place but a few months after that it fell out again, but this time we were able to catch it so it did not brake....but now comes the surprise...instead of admitting fault and apologizing, David Asher put the blame at us and his excuse was that this had never happened before. There are five more glass inserts that stayed in place but this happens to be the cabinet that gets used the most. He did send somebody out to now silicone the glass in, this should have been done in the first place, but refused to give back the money we had payed for the prior repair. We still love the kitchen but were surprised by David's behavior, less then courteous .... actually Penny wise and Dollar foolish .... since we will be moving soon and need a new kitchen again, but now, we are sorry to say, we cannot use Eurotech Cabinetry again because we expect a contractor to stand by his work 100 percent!
rjbo on Houzz

9 years ago

02/02/2013, 00:32 AM
We made extensive renovations to our dated condo 6 years ago. The kitchen and two bathrooms were totally redesigned and installed by David Asher - with spectacular results. (He also provided additional cabinetry in a study/dining area). All the work performed has withstood the test of time . . . outstanding, functional, and without need for changes or service. Now, that's what quality and value is all about!
ronruf on Houzz

9 years ago

02/01/2013, 07:10 AM
Eurotech designed and installed complete kitchen reno. Very knowledgeable, friendly atmosphere, expert workmanship. Job was completed on schedule and on budget. Designer made several trips to review the progress of the project and followed up to make sure the clients were completely satisfied.
joannechristie on Houzz

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 10:00 AM
We had used Eurotech previously on smaller projects and been so thrilled with the results so when we decided to completely renovate our kitchen there was no other kitchen designer for us. Eurotech was our #1 choice. David Asher and the Eurotech Team created our dream kitchen for us. David Asher is the consummate professional - wonderfully creative but also meticulous to details. There are no mistakes with the Eurotech Team. Everything runs smoothly. When David Asher says trust me - you can! The Eurotech Installer was amazing - exquisite craftsmanship. The Eurotech Team is the real deal!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the wonderful review, Joanne. You and Ed were great to work with and the kitchen turned out beautifully. I hope you have many, many years of enjoyment in your new kitchen

A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/01/2010, 20:05 PM
I cant say enough good things about Eurotech Cabinetry. They just finished our master bath remodeling and what a difference!!! This is the third project that Eurotech has handled for us (they also did our kitchen and a family room wall unit). Eurotech is so thorough, from great designs (Tracey and Eric are tops) to smooth scheduling (Ruth is always there with the correct information) to perfect installations (Jeff and Chris are so talented). They did exactly what they said they would do and they did it on time and there were no extra charges!!! The cabinetry is very high quality, but very competitively priced. We shopped around for all three projects and Eurotechs prices were always in line with some of the other places we checked. And everything they do looks fabulous. We are going to convert an extra bedroom to a home office next. This time we wont bother to go elsewhere. Only Eurotech Cabinetry will do!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.