Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

8 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
helenetucker review for Eurotech Cabinetry
helenetucker on Houzz

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 03:10 AM
We completely renovated our kitchen, taking it back to the bare bones. David Asher conscientiously oversaw the project, giving us great peace of mind, since we were not on sight to monitor progress. His time frame was right on target and he followed up after the project was finished to ensure that every detail was executed perfectly. I would recommend Eurotech to anybody who is interested in a remodeling project.
jeryl77 review for Eurotech Cabinetry
jeryl77 on Houzz

8 years ago

11/01/2013, 08:56 AM
I selected Eurotech because of the quality I saw in the showroom, the good reviews and the length of time they had been in business. There are a lot of kitchen places in Sarasota and I think I visited them all! When it came to choosing, I went for the company I thought I could trust with my project, would stand behind their product and could do some customizing. Inexpensive they are not BUT the kitchen is a part of the house one is in everyday, working, and it should be just right. It deserves quality. The kitchen in my condo was small, dysfunctional, and outdated. I told Eric at Eurotech what I wanted to accomplish with the renovation: contemporary, lots of drawers, paint & cherry, no range, same footprint. Eric drew up plans. David made some suggestions. There was a lot of tweaking before I left for "up north" in May and I had a good sense of what it would look like and how it would work but I can't say I wasn't nervous. I had never done a project like this before without being on-site. I never met the installers but between my contractor and Eurotech the job was done and beautifully. I could not be happier. It is gorgeous, VERY easy to work in and seems twice the size as it was before. I love it. As a neighbor in the building gazed at the kitchen the other day he said, "Wow. This is one of the best kitchens in this building." I personally think it IS the best. January 2015: since posting the above review Eurotech has made a fabulous vanity for my guest bathroom. The space required an odd length vanity and I wanted three full drawers. Eric designed the perfect vanity, had it made in their shop, and it was installed in October. Another great job . Meanwhile my kitchen continues to please me. I could not be happier with the products from Eurotech.
dcdlbk review for Eurotech Cabinetry
dcdlbk on Houzz

8 years ago

10/22/2013, 09:15 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry has done two complete kitchens, and five bathrooms for us in two different Longboat Key condos. The assistance they provided in planning was very helpful in updating the look and functionality of both kitchens. All new cabinets were installed in both kitchens and all the bathrooms. Their attention to detail and follow up with installation was flawless. They are competitively priced on the high end of the kitchen market, and as such, represent a good value. We would not change anything about what we have done with David and his staff.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
robhoff review for Eurotech Cabinetry
robhoff on Houzz

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 08:15 AM
Eurotech designed and installed a completely updated new kitchen, pantry and master bathroom cabinets in 2013. Tracy, the designer, developed an outstanding plan to maximize the use of space and enhance light in all three spaces. She and David were very patient with us as we made multiple changes over a period of three months as the plan was developed. The plan included multiple upgrades to enhance the workability of the kitchen and pantry. For example, in a rectangular kitchen space of approximately 11' x 11' (built in 1941) Eurotech designed a efficient customized kitchen including 16 drawers, glass ceiling cabinet between the kitchen and dining room, and many specialized areas for utensils, dishes, silverware and appliances. The pantry has a separate pullout pantry unit that extends 27 inches to maximum use of spaces. In addition, there is a 12 inch floor to ceiling cabinet and three drawers in the pantry. The attention to detail is absolutely amazing. The master bathroom also had an amazing design and the cabinet with pullouts and vanity are fantastic! Jeffrey and Chris, the installers, spent well over three weeks making sure everything was perfect! Tracy went above and beyond by making multiple trips to our house to offer suggestions that improved the kitchen and bathroom. We cannot say enough of the quality and customer service of Eurotech especially in comparison to previous redos of kitchens we have done! Highly, highly recommended!
Sandra LaFlamme review for Eurotech Cabinetry
Sandra LaFlamme on Houzz

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 07:09 AM
Happy, healthy, hearty and hip: my new kitchen environment is all this and more. We worked together and found ways to transform a solid 1952 Block "blah" home into a ritzy intimate rejuvenation homestead. Thank you Eurotech! Your Friends for Life, Sandra & Mark LaFlamme.
lenkayasno review for Eurotech Cabinetry
lenkayasno on Houzz

8 years ago

08/22/2013, 02:55 AM
It was a first time ever when I was having a major remodeling done without a nervous breakdown. Whatever was promised was delivered on time. There was never any of the usual "you chose this tile, but the price is higher for this one!". We ended up paying exactly what was agreed on. All the people at Eurotech were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this company for any kitchen remodeling or update.
blackinrb review for Eurotech Cabinetry
blackinrb on Houzz

8 years ago

06/20/2013, 03:07 AM
Our kitchen is a pleasure to live with. It is as good as the day Eurotech installed it. We had a vision that David and his crew brought to a reality.
janyoung review for Eurotech Cabinetry
janyoung on Houzz

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 03:50 AM
It was a pleasure working with Eurotech Cabinetry on our recent kitchen remodeling project. David, and his son, Eric, did an excellent job of listening to our thoughts about design, materials, fixtures, counter options, appliances and lighting. The suggestions provided by this team effort contributed greatly to a wonderful final outcome. Being able to visit Eurotech’s extensive showroom was a huge benefit as we could explore an extensive array of cabinetry options and features. We are now enjoying our updated kitchen, more efficient in design, esthetically pleasing, in a house built in mid 1970’s. Workmanship was a very important factor in our decision making process. Eurotech did not disappoint. The installation, along with attention to detail, was excellent. It is our pleasure to recommend Eurotech Cabinetry.
rwcl review for Eurotech Cabinetry
rwcl on Houzz

9 years ago

03/20/2013, 10:57 AM
Eurotech very successfully completed our complete kitchen design and installation on a timely basis. The creativity, functionality, installation and follow up were quite notable. Through out the entire project David and and his staff were flexible and exhibited a "can do" attitude. This resulted in a striking kitchen which exceeded our expectations and receives many complements.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.