Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

3 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dddon review for Eurotech Cabinetry
dddon on Houzz

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 07:35 AM
David and his crew at Eurotech cabintry did were true professionals. The quality and outcome were just what we expected. Thanks, Don
zwolle review for Eurotech Cabinetry
zwolle on Houzz

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 09:56 AM
Eurotech planned and installed the complete renovation of kitchen and bath cabinetry for our condo on Longboat Key. We experienced calm professionalism in the interview, layout, design, construction, and installation phases of the cabinetry process. Working with Eurotech and an interior designer we asked for a kitchen that would meet the needs of two cooks who sometimes share the kitchen. With great patience Eurotech's designer responded to our evolving ideas through multiple plans and the final design is extremely functional for our needs, the carpentry was meticulous, the response to small problems was quick and painless and we delight in our new spaces. The original bid and the final bill for cabinetry were identical, all inclusive, without additions or corrections. We now have a functional kitchen that is also knock out georgeous, a master bath that is now our relaxing spa space and two attractive guest baths. The storage in each area is generous and perfectly designed for our needs. A marvelous experience with Eurotech.
hocken65 review for Eurotech Cabinetry
hocken65 on Houzz

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 11:17 AM
Eurotech made a custom TV/entertainment center credenza for me and did a spectacular job. I was not at all surprised because a while ago they did a built-in bookshelf, cabinet and closet combination (along with matching crown molding) that was also incredibly well done. In both cases, I needed a custom finish to match other pieces and in both cases the finish was a great match and flawlessly applied. I had some help from a decorator for both but her involvement was minor in the case of the credenza and, now that I have worked with David (the owner of the company) twice, I would have no problem just looking to him for design ideas. What was different in the case of the credenza is that I wanted the piece to incorporate a lot of practical features (e.g. recessed back for wiring, ventilation slots, etc). David was wonderfully patient in working with me and had great thoughts of his own. For example, the piece looks like it sits flat on the floor but actually is on casters and so can easily be moved when wiring needs to be modified or a new hook-up made. I also had more contact with Eurotech's craftsmen on this job during the construction phase and found them to be very friendly and eager to please. This is an exceptional organization that does tremendous work and they have my highest recommendation.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
windywee review for Eurotech Cabinetry
windywee on Houzz

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 07:58 AM
My new kitchen is a dream. Wish I had done this a long time ago. I have so much storage now it is heaven. Wonderful people to work with.
Flinn Dallis review for Eurotech Cabinetry
Flinn Dallis on Houzz

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 08:53 AM
We recently completed a total renovation of our Longboat Key bayside condo. David and his team delivered exquisitely crafted cabinetry for our kitchen, master suite and office. In the planning, David and Tracy made sure that every detail was considered before we moved to the production stage. Everything was beautifully executed, on time and on budget and their installers were perfectionistic pros.
Ryan Collins review for Eurotech Cabinetry
Ryan Collins on Facebook

8 years ago

12/23/2013, 05:02 AM
bjcdesigns review for Eurotech Cabinetry
bjcdesigns on Houzz

8 years ago

12/13/2013, 02:52 AM
I'm a seasoned New York designer and David was highly recommend to use in gutting and designing my kitchen, bathroom library and living room built-ins in my home: The Towers Residences at the Ritz Carlton. David is very creative, everything came in on time with no problems and of the utmost of quality. Most everything was made in his own factory which is a real asset to do things more creatively.
dhcec review for Eurotech Cabinetry
dhcec on Houzz

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 04:45 AM
We hired Eurotech to redesign our kitchen at the Ritz. Design work went smoothly and was totally responsive to our needs. The company supervised the construction as well as the installation of the beautiful new cabinetry. Kitchen works perfectly. The company has also made several smaller pieces (platform and pedestal) to display artwork. They were designed and constructed on a timely basis and at reasonable cost.
mfindling review for Eurotech Cabinetry
mfindling on Houzz

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 04:56 AM
We were very pleased with the work Eurotech did in our kitchen remodel. We are not full time residents so the work was done when we were gone. They started and finished on time! We were sent photos as the job progressed. The kitchen is beautiful and a great improvement to our home!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.