Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

8 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mildred John on Houzz

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:11 AM
Working with Eurotech Cabintry was stressfree. It was such a good experience for me. The project was not big and I was concerned no one would help me but that did not happen. I contacted David Asher and he came to my condo ( even though it was high season in Florida) and said he would be happy to do the job. My kitchen was 25 years old so there was a challenge in matching my cabinets. The job was four drawer fronts that had been damaged by water. He researched the project, gave me an estimate and got the job done in record time. I couldn't be happier!.
Business Response:

Dear Mildred, Thank you for the nice review. I know that sometimes it can be difficult to find someone to do a small job, regardless of the industry. We never turn down a job based on size. Eric and I have always felt that a small job can lead to another, larger job. We are glad that you are pleased with the repair. David

Marcia Reyes on Houzz

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 04:45 AM
We purchased a home that was in need of a kitchen renovation. After researching many companies we decided on Eurotech Cabinetry. David and Eric are consummate professionals whose designs and craftsmanship are above reproach. Our kitchen design and functionality is a cooks dream. The quality of the Cabinetry, installation and finishing work exceeded our expectations. David was only a phone call away when we had questions, and worked with the other trades to get the project completed within the deadline and budget. We would highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry for your home remodeling needs!
Business Response:

Dear Marcia, Thanks for such a nice review. Eric and I enjoyed working with you and Jorge and turning your kitchen into a beautiful, functional space. David

Mary Melgaard on Houzz

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:34 AM
This is the second condo remodel Dave, Eric and team have done for us. We could not be happier. From the start of the design work to the meticulous finish out it was a pleasure to work with each and everyone. Our new kitchen and baths are contemporary and was a bit of a leap after years of more traditional design. But we knew we wanted something different and we got a soft contemporary look that makes our home an oasis of calm. Dave was great at shepherding us through every stage of the process.
Business Response:

Dear Mary, Thank you for the 5-star review. Eric and I agree with you that moving towards a soft contemporary look was a significant change from the traditional designs we did for you in the first condo. I think the colors you chose for the cabinetry, counter tops, walls and flooring really worked well to create your "oasis of calm". David

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bob & Francine Shaw on Houzz

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 09:30 AM
Having built several homes in the past, we launched an exciting ‘down to the studs’ renovation of a 25 year-old, ~3000 sq. ft. condominium. David Asher and Eurotech Cabinetry was our first stop for the kitchen, baths, office and laundry areas, and we could not be more pleased. From the start, David was always open to listening to our wants and needs, while at the same time, opening new and interesting paths and ideas for us to pursue. He and his team, son Eric, Ruth, and Chris are exceptional in attention to detail, professionalism, craftsmanship, and people engagement. The end result is simply exquisite, not only from our viewpoint but to a person, from everyone who enters our home. We highly recommend Eurotech, and look forward to continuing to work with them in the future.
Business Response:

Dear Bob and Francine, Thank you for such a positive review. It was a pleasure working with you, too. Eric and I are working on the Laundry Room revision plans now. We look forward to another project with you!! David

Sharon Balnius on Houzz

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:24 AM
Quality work from start to finish. Full attention to detail, perfect installation and quality materials all combine to make an outstanding finished project. I couldn't be happier with my dining buffet and home office projects.
Business Response:

Thanks, Sharon. We're glad you are so pleased. You were very easy to work with, had good ideas and were receptive to new ideas. All make for a great result !!!

Lara on Houzz

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:01 AM
Eurotech did a fabulous job with our recent kitchen remodel. We were so impressed with David and Eric's attention to detail and ensuring that the design of the kitchen matched how we wanted to function within it. Not only were the cabinets of superior quality, but they custom painted the bar area cabinets the most beautiful shade of blue. The installer Chris is a superior craftsman who took great care of detail and precision when installing our cabinets. i look forward to working with Eurotech again on a couple remodel project.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lara. It was a pleasure for Eric and I to work with you and your interior designer, Debbie Mastenbroek. We are very pleased with the results. The kitchen, bar and butler's pantry look great.

Tish FitzGerald on Houzz

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 03:08 AM
I am an artist, contractor and decorator. Needless to say beautiful, unique homes are of the utmost importance to me. David Asher, owner of Eurotech Cabinetry, always exceeded my greatest expectations in all three of my Sarasota Homes. Mr. Asher and son Eric (a great team) are understanding and patient to work with. They not only fulfill your many requests but incorporate details that make all of their projects unique. I highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry if you are wanting a "High End " result.
Business Response:

Dear Tish, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We enjoyed working with you and Dawn, too. You were great to work with on all three homes. David and Eric

Kate Relling-Garskof on Houzz

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 02:34 AM
David and Eric came up with a beautiful, functional design for our kitchen, dining area and adjoining laundry room. They offered many helpful suggestions as we made our decisions about countertops, tile, paint and fixtures. We needed a general contractor and David suggested a great professional. Like, David & Eric, he was a perfectionist. Finally, Eurotech's installer, Chris proved to be a master craftsman and a pleasure to work with. We could not have been happier with the process or our beautiful kitchen from Eurotech. Kate & Mel
Business Response:

Dear Kate and Mel, Thanks for the great review. Eric and I are glad you two are so pleased with the kitchen. You were a pleasure to work with !! Thanks Again, David and Eric

ejstaves on Houzz

5 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:14 AM
David and his crew were extremely professional. The cabinetry and the detailing was everything I had hoped for. His installer Chris was a pleasure to work with. Chris made sure every aspect of the project met my expectations. Very glad I chose to work with Eurotech. Thank you- Elizabeth
Business Response:

We're glad you like the kitchen, Elizabeth. Your color selections were perfect and the kitchen looks great. Your confidence in Eurotech is greatly appreciated.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.