Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393
5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

4 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Margolis on Houzz

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:43 AM
Eurotech installed my gorgeous kitchen. The quote was competitive, and the product is extraordinarily superior. Although there were serious ordering issues, David Asher was extremely honorable in resolving all issues. Everyone at the company was very responsive.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Debbie. The kitchen turned out great and we're glad you think it's "gorgeous".

r oberndorf on Houzz

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 04:33 AM
Recently purchased a new condominum in Sarasota. Hired Eurotech Cabinetry to design and build custom cabinetry including, dry bar, stand alone buffet, media cabinet and built-in office. All the work was superb. Installing carpenters were excellent and worked well with others.
Business Response:

It was great working with you and Holly (interior designer) on this project. You were open to new ideas and unusual finishes. Glad you are pleased with our work.

docdg on Houzz

6 years ago

11/26/2015, 10:19 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry did an outstanding job, fulfilling their promise to provide us a professional job in every respect, including finishing on time! This was especially important since we were having family in from out of town and needed the project to be complete when they arrived. The quality of their workmanship was second to none, and their attention to detail was impressive. We highly recommend them.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Hughes Design Associates on Houzz

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 01:19 AM
David Asher runs his family business, Eurotech, almost as an act of love. He has total concern for his clients and their designers. He insists on a perfect installation. Their work is gorgeous and impeccable, and his staff is prompt, responsive, courteous and knowledgeable. You can count on David and his entire team.
Business Response:

Thanks for a great review, Pamela. We love working with you.

C & S BUILDING CONTRACTORS, INC. on Houzz

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 04:42 AM
We have been doing business with David Asher and Eurotech Cabinetry for over 25 years. The quality of their cabinets and skill of their installers is excellent. They have always treated our clients in a professional manner, and are very innovative with their design concepts. We would highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry. C & S Building Contractors, Inc
Business Response:

We feel the same way about you, Stacy !!! Always great to work with you and Charlie.

nancyroucher on Houzz

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 10:14 AM
What a pleasure to write about my excellent experience with Eurotech Cabinetry! Thirty years ago David Asher created a wonderful kitchen, offices and bathrooms in our waterfront home on Siesta Key. When I downsized to a condo that needed remodeling, I went back to Eurotech, because there was a comfort level - knowing I would get high quality cabinetry. I got much more -- the newest design innovation, solid construction and great advice. The project included a new kitchen, office and bathroom. As Yogi Berra would say, It was "deja vu all over again! "
Business Response:

Nancy, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure working with you on both projects. Thanks for coming back to Eurotech !!

willabern on Houzz

6 years ago

06/13/2015, 01:56 AM
Eurotech Cabinetry has recently completed designing and building us a very beautiful and practical kitchen and bathroom. David Asher has designed innovations in the cabinetry that are a pleasure to use easily including cabinets that roll in and out with a touch, a spice drawer and a user friendly way to store the dishes we use every day. Eurotech has been a pleasure to work with and finished the project on schedule. Friends, some of them architects, have remarked on what a beautiful kitchen and bath they produced. We are very pleased we selected them and have recommended them to friends Bob and Willa Bernhard
Lynn Shinners on Houzz

6 years ago

05/24/2015, 11:40 AM
We were very pleased with this company. They completely transformed our kitchen, living room, dining area and bathroom in our mobile home into a space that now resembles a true home. They were very professional, as were all the vendors they coordinated to complete the project. We would recommend them highly. And we had a lot of fun along the way!
bevsez on Houzz

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 08:54 AM
Our experience of working with David Asher and the Eurotech team was nothing but positive. Our project was a total renovation of 3 bathrooms, a home office and totally new kitchen. David made the entire design process a pleasure with an outstanding completed product in all areas. The kitchen is not only exactly what we wanted, beautiful and bright, but a pleasure to work in. The ease of which I move around the kitchen in preparing a meal gives credit to David's team in their expertise of proper design of a working kitchen. We could not be any more pleased with the design, products incorporated and value received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.