Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eurotech Cabinetry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
105 reviews
|Cabinetry|Sarasota, FL 34234

1609 Desoto Rd, Sarasota, FL 34234

(941) 351-6557

https://www.eurotechcabinetry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

7450 Sawyer Cir

(941) 698-7535

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Cabinetry

3900 Clark Rd building b suite 2

(941) 921-9393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Cabinetry

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

2001 Cattleman Rd. Unit 119 Unit 119

(941) 371-3976

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

7031 Benjamin Rd

(813) 644-5910
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4006 W Crest Ave

(813) 875-9955

8 people are looking at this business

About

Incorporated on March 14,1984, EuroTech Cabinetry, Inc.is Sarasota's premier cabinet company. Eurotech provides custom cabinetry and furniture for any residential or commercial application. From kitchens and baths to libraries and home offices to bedrooms and bars to children's playrooms and media centers(adult playrooms) to corporate offices and reception areas, we do it all. And we do it all exceptionally well. The Eurotech name has become synonymous with high quality products, superb design applications and impeccable service. We work with many different materials in an unlimited array of finishes including laminates, metals,plastic, hardwoods, veneers,exotic woods, stone, concrete,and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
105 reviews
594
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan MCCART on Houzz

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:51 AM
I worked with David and his wonderful team to create my kitchen at the newly finished exquisite condominiums named "The Pearl" on Golden Gate in downtown Sarasota. The developers of "The Pearl" enlisted Eurotech Cabinetry as they only wanted the best in keeping with their development. Eurotech offered design suggestions that were perfect and they incorporated ideas that I liked as well! Eurotech is well established and recognized as the best of the best in Sarasota and has been for years. They are involved in every step, very detail oriented, and not one deviation from "perfect" occurred on my project-right down to the highly skilled team of installers. They are also priced fairly for the high level of quality cabinetry that they deliver! I would strongly recommend Eurotech to everyone.
Business Response:

Dear Susan, Thanks for the fantastic review. It was a joy working with you. Don't forget that a lot of the design ideas came from you. Your condo looks great. Enjoy !!! Eric and David

Brenda Patten on Houzz

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:56 AM
Fabulous cabinetry & fabulous company! Eurotec made the cabinets in 2 of my bathrooms. They are gorgeous- beautiful wood, high quality construction & finishes, such attention to detail and craftmanship. They look very high-end and luxurious, but the price was very competetive. The company is also very professional & well run. They worked with me on hardware choices & finishes and were very attentive. Everything was installed on the day they promised. After installation, the owner, David Asher, checked back more than once to make sure I was satisfied. This is the first "review" I have ever written, but Eurotec is so excellent they deserve the praise.
Business Response:

Dear Brenda, Great review, thanks. Eric and I enjoyed working on this project. You were great to work with and we're glad you are enjoying the new baths. Thanks Again, David

Barbara Rittner on Houzz

2 years ago

05/23/2019, 10:45 AM
Very professional. Design and materials were exceptional. I liked that my plans for the space were listened to, that their expertise contributed meaningful changes (I had in the design a cabinet that couldn't be adequately opened), and the end product had practicality as well as a lot of WOW! factor. The installer made efforts to keep the mess and the hassles to a minimum, and was precise in assembling the various cabinets. He was on time and cleaned up afterwards. We got lower bids, but they would have been far more ho-hum cookie cutter cabinets of lesser quality and, importantly, would not have met our needs.
Business Response:

Dear Barbara and Peter, Thanks for the great review. Eric and I are glad we met and/or exceeded your expectations. Enjoy !!!! David

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Stephen Martin on Houzz

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:35 AM
Eurotech did all my kitchen cabinets when I had my entire condominium remodeled. After I moved in, I had a custom desk and dresser installed. The whole process was Great.....from working with David on design, updates on my order from Ruth, and the most detailed / clean installation from Chris .
Business Response:

Dear Stephan, Glad you're so happy with our work. It was a pleasure working with you and the team at Brista Homes. You're condo is fantastic!!!! David and Eric

Paul & Linda Pike on Houzz

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 11:28 AM
We had Eurotech design and install all of our cabinets in a complete remodel of our condo on Longboat Key, FL. The result is absolutely outstanding, in terms of the design to meet our needs, the quality of the cabinet materials & hardware, and the professional installation process. Also excellent customer service along the way. We couldn't be more pleased.
Business Response:

Dear Linda and Paul, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad that you are pleased with our work. You and your interior designer, Sally Trout, were great to work with. David and Eric

Philip and Suzanne Conover on Houzz

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:15 AM
On a significant (for us) remodeling project in Deer Creek, we worked with Paula Prewitt, our design consultant, who recommended Eurotech for the cabinetry which would be installed in the kitchen and in two bathrooms. David was outstanding in his care for our project and attention to detail in regards to some difficult "twists and turns" in design and installation. The final product was outstanding and David and his son Eric were both highly involved every step of the way.
rochellebass on Houzz

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 00:28 AM
Our new kitchen is wonderful. The cabinets are beautiful and the workmanship was excellent. I love the layout that David recommended. Ditto for the great job that was done in our dressing area. I particularly love that space was created for a dressing table for me.
Business Response:

Rochelle, Thanks so much for the kind words. We're glad you love everything. David

Robert Buckler on Houzz

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 06:55 AM
Eurotech has done a number of jobs for us and we have been exceptionally please with each. First, they did our kitchen cabinets, which were featured in the February 2015 issue of Sarasota Magazine. They are just spectacular!. Second they did the cabinets in our Master Bedroom, Office and Master Bathroom. From all of the built-ins to the elegance of the makeup vanity they are functional and beautiful! Lastly, they just finished new cabinets in our Family Room which we just love!! We highly recommend Eurotech Cabinetry. Not only for the final product but also the ease and experience in working with them!
Business Response:

Dear Bob, Thanks for the kind words. You and Victoria were a pleasure to work with. Everything turned out beautifully and Eric and I are glad you are so pleased with Eurotech's work. Thanks, David

Beth Hill on Houzz

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:10 AM
Hired Eurotech Cabinetry based on the quality of their showroom. Very happy with the decision! They were easy to work with for us “part-time Floridians”. The end product is fabulous and truly exceeded our expectations in both design and quality of materials and workmanship. David Asher has a great artistic vision and is happy to share it with his clients. Would highly recommend them and use them again without hesitation.
Business Response:

Dear Beth and John, Thank you for the kind words. We're glad that you like the Wet Bar that we designed, but we have to point out that you were the ones who chose the door style and finish that went perfectly in your space and blended beautifully with your wall and carpet colors. Good Work !!! You were great to work with and we hope to do more for you in the future. David and Eric

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.