Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drivers World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

4200, 3700 Sentara Way, 3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 447-9906

https://www.driversworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1300) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
About

Established in 1998, Driver s World has a large inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various manufacturers, such as Chevrolet, Buick, Kia, Cadillac, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Toyota. The dealership offers repair and maintenance services, as well as inspects vehicles through its 253-point inspection process and a light reconditioning process. Its finance department offers warranty plans, financial packages, online credit applications, insurance programs and extended service plans through various banks and credit unions. It has a service department that offers maintenance, repair, reconditioning and various vehicle enhancement services. It purchases vehicles from leasing companies, such

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,205 reviews
51,084
  
434
  
313
  
211
  
152
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Evan Majeau review for Drivers World
Evan Majeau on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:44 AM
Worked with Reggie to get our car. Great experience, very friendly staff.
Isabel Gomez review for Drivers World
Isabel Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 01:54 AM
Chris Thompson was great. He answered every question and made the process pain free.
Debbie Stewart review for Drivers World
Debbie Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:34 AM
Jeff Cannon was very helpful and made our experience very enjoy
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Catherine Vazquez review for Drivers World
Catherine Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:22 AM
I just purchased a 2012 Kia Sportage with low miles at a great price. Everett Banks was extremely helpful and provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained each step in the process to answer questions and alleviate concerns. Driver's World has a very pleasant atmosphere and I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Sherry Thompson review for Drivers World
Sherry Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:34 AM
See Reginald he did me right. I will come back if I need another car.
Stephanie Whitaker review for Drivers World
Stephanie Whitaker on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 00:18 AM
Nishant was the best sales person ever very informative and easy to talk to he kept it real the whole time
Sharisse Weathers-Brooks review for Drivers World
Sharisse Weathers-Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:43 AM
Reginald Dildy was amazing to work with.. I’m glad I came here... #greatcustomerservice
Kelly Davenport review for Drivers World
Kelly Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2017, 00:52 AM
I worked with Reginald Dildy and he was awesome. Funny yet professional, he made us comfortable buying a vehicle that suited our needs. Thanks Reggie!
Mischelle R. Jenkins review for Drivers World
Mischelle R. Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:23 AM
Thank you Reginald Dildy for the great car-buying experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.