Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drivers World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

4200, 3700 Sentara Way, 3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 447-9906

https://www.driversworld.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1298) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(410) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Established in 1998, Driver s World has a large inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various manufacturers, such as Chevrolet, Buick, Kia, Cadillac, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Toyota. The dealership offers repair and maintenance services, as well as inspects vehicles through its 253-point inspection process and a light reconditioning process. Its finance department offers warranty plans, financial packages, online credit applications, insurance programs and extended service plans through various banks and credit unions. It has a service department that offers maintenance, repair, reconditioning and various vehicle enhancement services. It purchases vehicles from leasing companies, such

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,205 reviews
51,084
  
434
  
313
  
211
  
152
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bruce DuBois review for Drivers World
Bruce DuBois on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:00 AM
Chris Sandlin did a great job when we bought a 2017 Ford F-150 4WD truck. Took care of everything including financing getting a super low rate. Did it all in less than an hour! Highly recommend buying from Chris.
Michelle Pestik review for Drivers World
Michelle Pestik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 00:51 AM
I visited multiple dealerships searching for my new car and felt most comfortable and confident with Driver's World. Jeffery Cannon provided a stress-free experience in purchasing my first vehicle. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jeffery and the dealership to anyone. I will be back!
Ramoan Jordan review for Drivers World
Ramoan Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:57 AM
Driver’s world is a great place to find some good cars and there customer service here is beyond amazing and just makes you feel so welcome when you walk through the door. One of there employees name Amy Perkins she’s a great salesman go to her if your looking at getting a car she’s great and knows how to choose the car just for you that’s in your price range.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Madonna Lowrance review for Drivers World
Madonna Lowrance on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:11 AM
I enjoyed my time and transaction at Driver's World off S. Rosemont Rd. I deducted a star because while looking on the lot, the inventory seemed unorganized. More importantly, there was no popcorn! As a dealership this place is above average. Now, as for the staff...Amy was very easy to work with and she was patient and accommodating. She was 5 star in my book! Don't know how Driver's World recognizes quality employees but she deserves a double serving after dealing with me.
Caci Meyers review for Drivers World
Caci Meyers on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 00:40 AM
Chris helped my husband and I tremendously in helping us find the right car for us in our price range. He answered all of our questions in great detail and truly helped us make such a wonderful purchase. We are so happy we had Chris to help make the car buying process go very smoothly.
Dylan Riggs review for Drivers World
Dylan Riggs on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 01:09 AM
Luke was very respectful and was very good at listening of what i wanted. I was very satisfied
Ivonne Burgos-Kuilan review for Drivers World
Ivonne Burgos-Kuilan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 00:50 AM
Alita Wilson review for Drivers World
Alita Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:27 AM
Reginald Dildy was a Great car still mean I didn’t feel pushed to buy anything he was very informative and I would suggest him to any one
Adrian Anthony Quintos review for Drivers World
Adrian Anthony Quintos on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:52 AM
Went in with after window shopping online and met with Chris Thompson. His innate customer service skills coupled with his infectious demeanor made my car buying experience the best I ever had. No fuss, no muss. Chris and his team met my demands, needs, and numbers and was in and out with a beautiful purchase. I couldn't ask for anything more from a dealership. I will continue to refer people to Drivers World and Chris Thompson. Respectfully, Adrian Quintos
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.