Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Drivers World

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Established in 1998, Driver s World has a large inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various manufacturers, such as Chevrolet, Buick, Kia, Cadillac, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Toyota. The dealership offers repair and maintenance services, as well as inspects vehicles through its 253-point inspection process and a light reconditioning process. Its finance department offers warranty plans, financial packages, online credit applications, insurance programs and extended service plans through various banks and credit unions... read more

Location details

4200, 3700 Sentara Way, 3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA, 23452, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.71,207 reviews
5
1,084
4
34
3
13
2
11
1
52
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rose Blankenship's profile image
Rose Blankenship 
5 years ago

I’m sorry but I feel like I have been taking advantage of , first I was put with one loan company bought certain warranties and then I was call again 10 days later telling her that I had to come sign new papers with another company and the warranty is no longer existed so I lost my free inspections & oil changes no big deal but then they also did not pay my personal property taxes which they said they did when I purchased the car July 2017 now I have gone a year later to get my car inspected and there are things wrong with t... read more

Rose Blankenship's profile image
Rose Blankenship 
5 years ago
Eric Duvall's profile image
Eric Duvall 
5 years ago

Chris Thompson was my representative. It started off shaky because the car i had wanted was sold the night before. He help find another in the price range and options i was looking for and made the process go a lot smoothly even with the shaky start. I drove away a happy, satisfied customer and will be returning when I'm ready for another car. Big props goes to Chris for his professionalism and attention to customer needs and scarification. Well done !!!! 

Andrew Cook's profile image
Andrew Cook 
5 years ago

Matthew Alan was great go check it out. In and out with no problems. 

Ben Jaeger's profile image
Ben Jaeger 
5 years ago

I just bought a Ford Escape from Luke Sandlin and he was extremely helpful and great to work with 

Zach Sallee's profile image
Zach Sallee 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you Chris Thompson for the wonderful experience and the great deal. Very easy and pleasant time. 

Charlene Haynesworth's profile image
Charlene Haynesworth 
5 years ago

Best car buying experience ever! Chris Thompson is the epitome of great customer service. 

Lisa Leslie's profile image
Lisa Leslie 
5 years ago

I was so nervous before walking into Driver's World because i was so use to shady car sales men with their haggling. I get very intimidated by car salesmen. But Chris Thomason was so knowledgeable, so nice and made me feel so comfortable with the process. I gave him 5 stars but would have given 10 if i could. YOU ROCK CHRIS!! 

Dan Salehi's profile image
Dan Salehi 
5 years ago

Sold me a car with a tampered odometer. Wouldn't do anything to remedy the situation once I found out. Negligence and poor customer service. Avoid! 

Frequently asked questions about Drivers World

How is Drivers World rated?

Drivers World has a 4.7 star rating with 1,207 reviews. 

When is Drivers World open?

Drivers World is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.