Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drivers World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

4200, 3700 Sentara Way, 3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 447-9906

https://www.driversworld.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
4.7
(580) · Automotive

5657 Shore Dr

(757) 962-2066
About

Established in 1998, Driver s World has a large inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various manufacturers, such as Chevrolet, Buick, Kia, Cadillac, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Toyota. The dealership offers repair and maintenance services, as well as inspects vehicles through its 253-point inspection process and a light reconditioning process. Its finance department offers warranty plans, financial packages, online credit applications, insurance programs and extended service plans through various banks and credit unions. It has a service department that offers maintenance, repair, reconditioning and various vehicle enhancement services. It purchases vehicles from leasing companies, such

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,205 reviews
51,084
  
434
  
313
  
211
  
152
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alen Bazarov review for Drivers World
Alen Bazarov on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:06 AM
Demario Street was awesome ! I didn't know that buying a car would be so easy.. He got me just what I wanted and in that same day I drove off the lot in my Chevrolet Cobalt with full tank of gas. I highly recommend Driver's World !
Japheth Rawls review for Drivers World
Japheth Rawls on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:36 AM
Matt Allan was an excellent salesperson. He was very informative taking into account everything I was interested in. I would recommend Driver’s World and Matt Allan to anyone in the market for a new vehicle
Chris Fagan review for Drivers World
Chris Fagan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:10 AM
A few weeks ago, I came into Drivers World and got help from Ryan! He is such an awesome guy! 5 stars towards Ryan!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Christian McGinty review for Drivers World
Christian McGinty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:23 AM
Awesome Experience. Went to another dealership and struggled with the trade-in value offered for our vehicle. Went to Driver's World for a 2nd offer and they gave us $2k more than C-max even though we didn't purchase a vehicle there. Doug was our salesman. Good Dude! Even though we weren't able to find a car there that we would like to buy, he never stopped caring about our experience and treating us with respect.
Aurora Gehres review for Drivers World
Aurora Gehres on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:58 AM
I’ve absolutely loved the service here! Workers are great, very friendly, and very reasonable. Kevin was very helpful in helping us find a new car. My family has bought two cars from here and I cannot wait to buy my first car from here soon!!
Melissa Shireman Gehres review for Drivers World
Melissa Shireman Gehres on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Awesome service by Kevin! Very helpful and patient with me so I could take my time choosing between 2 cars.
Simi Lanivia review for Drivers World
Simi Lanivia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:42 AM
Had the opportunity to work with Chris Thompson and he took time to make our family feel important and didnt push any sales with us. He also took the time to go through each vehicle details with us so that we see what we like or not. Ut was an awsome experience and will tell families and friends about the great service we got from the moment we walked in until the end!!! Satisfied customer!!!!
Andrea Shipley review for Drivers World
Andrea Shipley on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:56 AM
Great salesmen, very knowledgeable, helpful and patient
Sarah Trimble review for Drivers World
Sarah Trimble on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 02:03 AM
My husband and I went to Driver's World to look at a specific car. We had heard good reviews of Driver's World and those reviews were spot on! Chris Thompson helped us through the entire process, from explaining how the dealership worked, showing us exactly what we asked for, and our financing options. Chris is very personable, friendly, and easy to work with. Thank you Chris for all of your help and thank you Driver's World for all that you offer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.