Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drivers World

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1205 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

4200, 3700 Sentara Way, 3700 Sentara Way, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 447-9906

https://www.driversworld.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
4.7
(292) · Automotive

1766 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 333-4232
4.7
(580) · Automotive

5657 Shore Dr

(757) 962-2066
About

Established in 1998, Driver s World has a large inventory of pre-owned vehicles from various manufacturers, such as Chevrolet, Buick, Kia, Cadillac, Honda, Ford, Chrysler, Dodge and Toyota. The dealership offers repair and maintenance services, as well as inspects vehicles through its 253-point inspection process and a light reconditioning process. Its finance department offers warranty plans, financial packages, online credit applications, insurance programs and extended service plans through various banks and credit unions. It has a service department that offers maintenance, repair, reconditioning and various vehicle enhancement services. It purchases vehicles from leasing companies, such

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,205 reviews
51,084
  
434
  
313
  
211
  
152
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Molly Clever Staab review for Drivers World
Molly Clever Staab on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 00:45 AM
Thanks Doug for all the help! I love my new Jeep! Your the best!!!!!!!! ��
Chebria Escobar review for Drivers World
Chebria Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 01:58 AM
This was my second time coming to Driver’s World for a vehicle and Jeff made it such a pleasant experience. He was very helpful and patient, he truly made the whole car buying experience stress-free.
Osmin Escobar review for Drivers World
Osmin Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:36 AM
Shopping here was so fast and easy that the company’s slogan holds true. Wish I would have gone here first. Jeff was a ton of help and I appreciate all that he did for us. It will be a merry Christmas indeed
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Rachael Pedersen review for Drivers World
Rachael Pedersen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:10 AM
Drivers World helped us to find the perfect car! When every other dealership kept pushing for a sale, Matt worked patiently with us to find the perfect fit for our family!!
Andrew Alexander review for Drivers World
Andrew Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:17 AM
I’m 46 and I’ve owned quite a few cars. From start to finish, best car shopping experience I’ve had ever. Straight forward, NO BS, and fast! Luke Sandlin was awesome. He had top notch professionalism and knowledge.
Katrina Camper review for Drivers World
Katrina Camper on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:12 AM
Got my first car best guy every Reginald Dildy come to drivers world
Melody Proffit review for Drivers World
Melody Proffit on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:36 AM
Enjoyed working with Jarvis. No pressure and very helpful. Great experience and recommend to anyone.
Noelle Lilley DuBois review for Drivers World
Noelle Lilley DuBois on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:35 AM
Just bought our son a Ford F150 truck last weekend, Chris Sandlin was amazing. He made the whole transaction so smooth. I normally hate buying a car, he made it enjoyable. Go see Chris and tell him I sent you!
Marquis Harris review for Drivers World
Marquis Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:00 AM
Best experience for my first time he really helped
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.