Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli R on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2020, 07:09 AM
Dr. Bugbee is the BEST! I had total knee replacement with amazing, pain free results. I highly recommend him.
Usha Shah on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/13/2020, 03:07 AM
very pro ,
Vickie Moser on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/26/2020, 02:32 AM
He is the best! I am very grateful I had Dr. Bugbee as my surgeon.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
C. Lee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 03:40 AM
Dr Bugbee and his team have replaced both of my knees with outstanding results. I feel his exquisite attention to detail (before and after surgery) ensures his high success rate. Beginning with the pre-surgical two hour question and answer orientation, I was fully aware of what to do before and after surgery. The pre surgery covers not only the surgery procedure, but ideas to help with the post op phase. His post-op exercises that are updated online, have increased my flexion and mobility. It was gratifying to be biking and hiking eight weeks after surgery.
Brenda B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:15 AM
Dr. Bugbee is a skilled surgeon and skillful communicator. I was very happy with the entire process for both knees operated upon in a three month period. I could not be more pleased!
Agnes Chomik on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:39 AM
On Nov 2019 I had anterior hip replacement by Dr. Bugbee. I had awesome quick recovery and now pain free. I couldn’t choose better orthopedic doctor who is professional ,caring and great surgeon. I highly recommend him.
John Cary, 619-384-5722 on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Bugbee is a phenomenal Surgeon and I couldn't be happier with my outcome. For the first time in decades I have ZERO knee pain. I was able to walk 1 1/2 miles twice per day just 4 days after surgery. I regained full range of motion just 4 weeks after surgery using the Force Therapeutics App at home.
Reynaldo Abagat on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:40 AM
Dr. Bugbee takes pride on what he does best as I have notice when he came to see me morning after the surgery. Dr. Bugbee checked my knees thoroughly and made sure that everything was how it should be after the surgery, admiring his work like a fine piece of art, handling it very carefully like it was his masterpiece. And I, agree whole heartedly 100%. He's very nice, friendly and very caring to his patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:23 AM
Excellent surgical team, from the office staff to the surgical team everyone was fantastic. I am very happy with the outcome of the surgery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.