Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422
5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(68) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 days ago

07/25/2021, 14:24 PM
Dr Bugbee is an outstanding surgeon. I had a bilateral knee replacement 3 months ago, and my results were excellent. The rehab is challenging, and takes a commitment to recommended daily exercises over a period of a few months.
Rick Ferlito on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/01/2021, 05:37 AM
Wonderful experience (except the first week in which I had a lot of pain and difficulty sleeping). Bugbee is a top notch surgeon. You don't spend a lot of time with him, but he gets the job done and does it correctly. It's been 3 months and I am 95% of normal with no pain, no leg length issues and no negative outcomes. Previous, I had arthritis and bone spurs. I could hardly walk 20 minutes without pain and considerable pain when sleeping. So, a few weeks of recovery and I am off and ready to take the next flight to Europe!
Laura Wisniewski on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/09/2021, 01:19 AM
Dr Bugbee communicates well, listens well and has apparent empathy for his patient. From being very inactive, I am more active now by far. I am so happy and pleased to have had my surgery.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Christine C. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/25/2021, 20:25 PM
My first hip replacement with Dr. Bugbee was 11 years ago. I was so pleased with my results that when I needed the other hip replaced, I went back to him. Not only is he superb as a surgeon but he is also easy to talk with when discussing your situation. Highly recommend Dr. Bugbee.
Lance on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/12/2021, 16:28 PM
3 months out from total knee replacement, and I am very satisfied. My knee feels much better, and improvement has been steady. Dr. Bugbee did a great job. I expect to be back to walking around without a walker shortly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/15/2021, 00:18 AM
The whole Scripps System is easy to access. Dr. Bugbee was kind, thorough and very experienced. My bilateral knee replacement surgery was a complete success!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2021, 02:56 AM
My knee replacement went very smoothly. Recovery has been much easier than I anticipated. Both Physical Therapists I worked with complimented me on my progress, saying I’m “ahead of the curve.” Also, my scar is very small which I appreciate. Dr. Bugbee and his team did a super job.
Steve P. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 05:33 AM
This was my second hip replacement by Dr. Bugbee; my first was in 2006. He is an outstanding surgeon and caring physician. I strongly recommend him.
Ernesto Yerena on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 11:55 AM
Dr. Bugbee is an outstanding doctor. He performed a complete hip replacement on me. I'm extremely pleased with him and his entire crew. If i ever need other hip or knee replacement, i will definitely go back to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.