Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 13:32 PM
3 months out from total hip replacement and I am in no pain, can walk quite a ways and look forward to more strength to come with more exercise!
Stephen Ward on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/16/2021, 04:21 AM
My experience with Dr. Bugbee and his staff was exceptional - I was encouraged to recover at the rate my body allowed throughout therapy I returned to hitting golf balls within 2 weeks of double knee replacement surgery and was playing complete golf within 3 weeks - The surgery corrected Bow Legged joints and legs A Baker's cyst - Chronic Joint Pain and corrected close to zero mobility The Dr. was proficient and professional throughout the surgery prep and post surgery therapy - One of the best things I have ever done for my body - Very much looking forward to expanding my activities and travels in my retirement. Many thanks to Dr. Bugbee - Scripps La Jolla and the entire staff
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/11/2021, 09:06 AM
Excellent surgeon, and very professional staff. I will use him for the replacement of my other hip.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carol Miller on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/04/2021, 02:46 AM
I had both hips replaced in one procedure and couldn't be happier. Three months out and I am biking and hiking hills and walking up to five miles with no hip pain. Dr. Bugbee did a great job!
Carmen Jack on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/25/2020, 12:54 PM
Wonderful experience from beginning to end.
David Trautman on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/02/2020, 19:20 PM
Dr. Bugbee is a great surgeon and a very nice person. His skill as surgeon allowed me to get back to normal activities in just a few months after my total knee replacement surgery. His staff is great and always responded to my calls the same day. I would highly recommend Dr. Bugbee for joint issues and replacement.
Bill K. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/28/2020, 16:28 PM
As a result of an auto accident, when I was younger, it was thought that I would loose my left leg. An outstanding surgeon saved it. So as I considered right knee replacement I sought another outstanding surgeon. I developed a list of a few names and reviewed it with my doctor. Her response was that if her father needed knee replacement surgery she would select Dr. Bugbee for the procedure. I went with her advice and I am very pleased with that decision. Three months now from the procedure my knee is highly functional and better than I had hoped. Dr. Bugbee is professional, direct, responds well to questions and concerns and is certainly highly competent. I unconditionally recommend he and his great staff.
Jan zachry on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2020, 07:23 AM
I had both of my knees done. Everyone was fully supportive in the office with LOA paperwork for my work. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared. The Force program supports a progressive rehab program. I am thrilled with my results and felt like I was in full control during my recover supported by Dr Bugbee and his team.
Julie Stander on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 01:05 AM
He’s an accomplished surgeon and isn’t reticent about showing emotion. I connected with him easily.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.