Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura L on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr Bugbee did my left hip two years ago, he did my right one two months ago. I am so thankful for Dr Bugbee, everything went well and I am out of pain for the first time in years.
Heidi H on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2020, 05:43 AM
Dr. Bugbee did a great job on my hip replacement, no complications and the Force Theraputics he has set up for physical therapy was fantastic during this pandemic.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/04/2020, 02:32 AM
I am a physician. The quality of care and surgery was outstanding
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Julie Stander on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2020, 02:18 AM
My experience was excellent. He’s warm and caring. My hip replacement is strong and without complications. I’m waiting for a second hip replacement now.
Ruth M. Harder on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/10/2020, 02:23 AM
At an age of 86, I was suffering severe knee pain which was negatively impacting my quality of life. My first consultation with Dr Bugbee left me with a level of confidence in this orthopedic surgeon that made it extremely easy for me to make a “Risk vs Benefit” decision and pursue having a total knee replacement procedure done by Dr. Bugbee. I ended up having my total left knee replacement surgery on March 11, 2020 with zero complications and am looking forward to having my right total knee replacement procedure with Dr Bugbee as my surgeon ASAP. I highly recommend Dr. Bugbee as an incredible orthopedic surgeon. Ruth M. Harder
Christina Stewart on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/08/2020, 06:04 AM
Dr. Bugbee did a full hip replacement to both my hips. One in February and the other in November 2007. I was in excruciating pain and it’s been 12 years. All I can say is that D Bugbee gave me a new lease on life and after a recovery period, it felt like I never had a problem. Still enjoying the results every day!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2020, 03:24 AM
The absolute best! Two knees done at the same time and was walking without support 2 days after surgery.
Jim Flynn on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/01/2020, 02:55 AM
It has been less then three months since my partial knee replacement with Dr. Bugbee and the recovery has been great. I am now back to sports every day. But it was more than just a successful surgery. From the first visit to the follow up appointments, the process was explained in detail and executed flawlessly.
David Schmottlach on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/11/2020, 05:38 AM
has done both knees now and both are great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.