Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 08:15 AM
Excellent treatment and excellent results
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 07:29 AM
Dr. Bugbee performed same day bilateral knee replacements on me. Dr Bugbee's team had prepared me for what to expect. Dr. Bugbee uses the "Force" App for his patients to record daily progress / issues. If I had a question, I typed it into the App, and I received a response the next business day. The surgery and recovery has not been as difficult as I had expected. Dr Bugbee and his team did an excellent job replacing my knees. I am very satisfied with the result.
Jerri Penley review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Jerri Penley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 06:58 AM
I thought Dr Bugbee and his whole office staff and assistants were very thorough and helpful.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Adrianne C review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Adrianne C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 06:54 AM
Dr. Bugbee is hands down the best ortho surgeon in this area and by far the most personable/friendly I have met (and I’ve met a LOT). I just had my second meniscus repair completed by Dr. Bugbee and if I’m being perfectly honest- getting my wisdom teeth removed had a worse recovery than both knee surgeries combined. My first one literally had ZERO scaring also, I mean NONE and I doubt I’ll have any for this one either. Bugbee’s entire staff is just as friendly/helpful and Scripps is just the best hospital around here IMO. If you want a fantastic surgeon, that is friendly and makes you feel at ease, and a breeze of recovery, Dr. Bugbee is your best bet by far.
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 19:28 PM
excellent
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 15:05 PM
I have recommended Dr. Bugbee to a few of my friends in the area.
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 20:24 PM
Excellent surgeon! Replaced both of my hips in 2018. I recovered from both surgeries with no narcotics for pain and was back in action in less than a week.
Anonymous review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 15:02 PM
I was told 13 years ago I needed both knees replaced. Avoided it till now. Saw Dr. B on recommendation of shoulder doc. He was very knowledgeable, and confirmed both knees need replaced. Only issue is that I live alone, and would not have home care. He said Medicare would not cover SKF care, which I later found out was not right. Am having surgery in midwest by a doctor he recommends highly where I have family to give me post op care. Did not push surgery, left decision up to me.
Carl Ledbetter review for Dr. William Bugbee, MD
Carl Ledbetter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 00:42 AM
Dr. Bugbee is excellent at total knee replacement and has a way with area's that are surrounding the incision area according to my Physical therapist they also feel he respects the area he is working on. I would gladly get the other knee done by him when it is time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.