Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leo Nikora on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 01:20 AM
Total knee replacement.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 05:05 AM
Top notch operation-both in the clinic and the operating room.
Linda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:38 AM
Hip replacement: Every aspect of this experience was positive from pre-op appointments until today - about 3 months post surgery. His entire staff including clerical, nurses, and doctors are wonderful - helpful, professional, and skilled. If I had questions or concerns during pre-op or post op appointments, Dr. Bugbee and his staff always took the time address them. If I messaged, I received prompt replies. Also, the Force App was very helpful!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Dave on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 04:45 AM
Dr. Bugbee is a happy, friendly guy. His coworkers are in awe of his talents. One of them confided in me that, in addition to his surgical duties, he was a distinguished professor at UC San Diego. He didn't just perform my surgery but followed up by monitoring my progress prior to my hospital discharge the following day.
Margaret Gordon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:21 AM
Dr Bugbee took great care of me. He’s a skilled surgeon and I’m very pleased with my outcome. I highly recommend him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:12 AM
Wonderful. I like it a lot
Kristi Martinez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 06:38 AM
Dr. Bugbee is communicative, attentive and caring. Staff is professional, responsive and compassionate. I have had 2 procedures performed by Dr. Bugbee with amazing results.
Janice on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:12 AM
The wait was worth it. So happy to have a functioning knee again. Dr. Bugbee and all the staff made this experience the best it could be. If you need knee surgery best to see Dr. Bugbee.
Jo Ann Selgado on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:34 AM
I can’t thank Dr Bugbee enough for providing such excellent and compassionate care. I was very apprehensive about flying out of state to have a major life altering surgery to meet a doctor 1 day prior to him performing my surgery and after speaking to Dr Bugbee I soon realized I was in good hands and I had all the confidence in his ability and expertise to complete my surgery with optimal outcomes. The days following my surgery were pain free from the deterioration from my hip and the only discomfort was mostly muscle soreness. I am back to exercising and lifting weight, gardening etc.. The entire team from the travel nurse, surgical team and post op team made everything run smoothly without problems which made my surgical experience excellent. I just can’t thank everyone enough that were involved with my surgery. Thank you all for giving me the greatest gift of being pain free. Dr Bugbee and everyone are the BEST !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.