Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William Bugbee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7993

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan zachry on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/26/2020, 07:23 AM
I had both of my knees done. Everyone was fully supportive in the office with LOA paperwork for my work. All my questions were answered and I felt very prepared. The Force program supports a progressive rehab program. I am thrilled with my results and felt like I was in full control during my recover supported by Dr Bugbee and his team.
Julie Stander on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/16/2020, 01:05 AM
He’s an accomplished surgeon and isn’t reticent about showing emotion. I connected with him easily.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/10/2020, 22:05 PM
Dr. Bugbee is on time, takes time to explain the procedure, amazing surgeon...I was up and walking the next day following g bi-lateral knee surgery
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Scott Koopsen on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/28/2020, 07:15 AM
I feel so blessed that I was able to get Dr. Bugbee as my surgeon for my hip replacement! Everything went well and I recovered quickly! I could not be happier. I am doing all the activities that I was doing before my hip problem. Thanks you Dr. Bugbee.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2020, 15:24 PM
Extremely skilled doctor. I also appreciate the prompt responses from his nursing team.
Scott Boles on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/15/2020, 07:32 AM
Aside from the pandemic, surgery and recovery couldn't have gone better.
Yolanda Greene on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/12/2020, 03:35 AM
Dr.Bugbee is professional, compassionate, he listens to you, answers all your questions, very reassuring. But most of all he CARES your not just a number your a human that he's taking great care of.. im very young for knee replacement 48. But i have rheumatoid arthritis & OA arthritis in both knees.im very satisfied with the service I received from him. Looking forward to having my left knee done in a few months.. Thanks Dr.Bugbee your the BEST!!!
Ken Kaczmarek on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2020, 06:01 AM
We had an opened discussion about the procedure and the very good outcome.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2020, 06:26 AM
A true miracle worker. He was able to determine what was causing all my problems after years of failed procedures and surgeries. I would refer Dr. Bugbee to anyone in need of orthopedic surgery. He is a true one of a kind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.