Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice Christine review for Cut Loose Salon
Janice Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Meri Peterson Yanckowitz review for Cut Loose Salon
Meri Peterson Yanckowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Kayla is phenomenal...Made my first transition to much shorter hair easier (since chemo will start soon i felt this would make it less shocking!) I will be back with my three daughters...I think we finally found our place...Thank you Kayla for being easy to talk to, even about things that some people find uncomfortable. ❤️
Andrea Chura King review for Cut Loose Salon
Andrea Chura King on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Awesome team! Great results!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Kari Johnson review for Cut Loose Salon
Kari Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Jamie does such a great job with color, highlights, and cuts!!! I change my hair all the time and she always does such an amazing job!
Susan McGlade review for Cut Loose Salon
Susan McGlade on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Jamie is an excellent stylist. It's always a fun visit, and the new location is gorgeous!
Elaine Karadi review for Cut Loose Salon
Elaine Karadi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
I recommend Jamie! She does an amazing job!
Carolyn Johansen-Homuth review for Cut Loose Salon
Carolyn Johansen-Homuth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Everyone there is amazing, every time I am there I see absolutely great haircuts and color jobs being done! I used to be a hairdresser, so I love watching all of them do their magic! Beautiful salon as well!!!
Scott Giles review for Cut Loose Salon
Scott Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
I love everybody at cut loose they do a wonderful job good friendly people would highly recommend to anybody
Julie Austin review for Cut Loose Salon
Julie Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
great bunch of people. very talented
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.