Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Roxanne Vingan review for Cut Loose Salon
Roxanne Vingan on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2020, 01:22 AM
Professional, friendly, very clean and safe. Jamie is especially wonderful ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much Roxanne! I think you're pretty wonderful too ❤❤❤

Laura Elizabeth O'Connell review for Cut Loose Salon
Laura Elizabeth O'Connell on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 10:56 AM
Bridgitte is amazing! I came in with a picture and she made it better than I imagined. She not only makes me feel beautiful leaving the salon but she gives me all the tips and tricks on how to keep my hair styles lasting and looking fresh.
Paige DeYoung review for Cut Loose Salon
Paige DeYoung on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 10:11 AM
This salon has amazing customer service from the moment you call to schedule an appointment to the moment you walk out of their door. Cute place and such a welcoming environment. I seen Cassie for my first ever facial and she was AWESOME. Definitely was the best first experience all around especially at a place I’ve never been to for services at all and a night to myself. I highly recommend all together and will be visiting Cassie and other services again. Love love love! ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Diane Pauletti review for Cut Loose Salon
Diane Pauletti on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 09:49 AM
Friendly. easy to get appointments
Sam Richmond review for Cut Loose Salon
Sam Richmond on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 07:02 AM
Very lovely place with some fun and knowledgeable staff. Get your hair cut and have a great time!
Anne Kruempelstaedter Basten review for Cut Loose Salon
Anne Kruempelstaedter Basten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 04:51 AM
Very dedicated women making us all feel safe and beautiful! They follow all the guidelines for these times to protect us all while making it seem effortless and caring about how good we look.
Business Response:

Thank you ❤️❤️

Angela Jones review for Cut Loose Salon
Angela Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 02:57 AM
Amazing staff, beautifully done! Hair cut and highlights I couldn't be any happier!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!

Bri Gilmore review for Cut Loose Salon
Bri Gilmore on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 06:58 AM
I’ve seen Kailee at Cut loose twice now & I have to say that both experiences were great from start to end. My first experience I got a pedicure - which was great. She took her time & the color lasted weeks! I also got a pretty major hair cut & she made sure I was happy with the length all the way through. It’s hard to find a stylist that’s willing to go slow & make sure you love it every step of the way. My second experience I went from a light brown to a deep burgundy, which Kailee helped me pick out & it was exactly the fall change I needed! I love that she takes her time, makes it such a relaxing & fun environment while being pampered & does an amazing job. Hands down would recommend her if you’re looking for a stylist!
Deidra McLean review for Cut Loose Salon
Deidra McLean on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2020, 09:13 AM
Kailee at Cut Loose Salon is the absolute best! She took on a major hair challenge for any stylist, going from black box dye to blonde. She did an outstanding job! She explained every step we had to go through to get to be where I wanted to be (which is a process but totally worth it! ) Kailee spent many hours of working extremely hard on my hair, her dedication and creativity shined through each time. She kept my hair in great condition each time and recommended the best products to use to keep it that way. I highly recommend her! The salon as a whole is fantastic, clean and friendly! I absolutely look forward to going to Cut Loose Salon again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.