Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(37) · Hair Salons

123 E Townline Rd

(847) 530-3465
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
5.0
(18) · Beauty

107 Valley Dr Unit A

(630) 365-1979
5.0
(464) · Hair Salons

29 S Randall Rd

(331) 212-5803
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Debbie Mass review for Cut Loose Salon
Debbie Mass on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 03:15 AM
All I never have had a bad experience there and everyone is so so nice
Meri Peterson Yanckowitz review for Cut Loose Salon
Meri Peterson Yanckowitz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Kayla is phenomenal...Made my first transition to much shorter hair easier (since chemo will start soon i felt this would make it less shocking!) I will be back with my three daughters...I think we finally found our place...Thank you Kayla for being easy to talk to, even about things that some people find uncomfortable. ❤️
Christine Giovingo review for Cut Loose Salon
Christine Giovingo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Amazing facial!! Thanks Cassie and Laura! 💖
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dee Dee Dulmage Beran review for Cut Loose Salon
Dee Dee Dulmage Beran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Talented team...love the location...so much more than your typical salon...
Carla Bickel review for Cut Loose Salon
Carla Bickel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Does a really good job. Fun and friendly people.
Elaine Karadi review for Cut Loose Salon
Elaine Karadi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
I recommend Jamie! She does an amazing job!
Mary Kennebeck review for Cut Loose Salon
Mary Kennebeck on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Beautiful salon with professional stylists that invest in education and use only the best salon products! Beautiful results!
Sherry Freund Sorensen review for Cut Loose Salon
Sherry Freund Sorensen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Everyone here is awesome and they do a great job with every service!
Julie Austin review for Cut Loose Salon
Julie Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
great bunch of people. very talented
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.