Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Cut Loose Salon
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 07:21 AM
Save your money.... Went in for a shoulder length bob and defiantly didn t come out with one.. I even had a picture for her to go off from and still ended up chopped... I would not recommend this salon...
Respond to negative reviews
Rachelle review for Cut Loose Salon
Rachelle on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

04/08/2014, 02:16 AM
Save your money.... Went in for a shoulder length bob and defiantly didn t come out with one.. I even had a picture for her to go off from and still ended up chopped... I would not recommend this salon...
Respond to negative reviews
Mark R Holtfreter review for Cut Loose Salon
Mark R Holtfreter on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:46 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kearra Holtfreter review for Cut Loose Salon
Kearra Holtfreter on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:17 AM
Gretchen Dvorak Sampson review for Cut Loose Salon
Gretchen Dvorak Sampson on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:13 AM
I get compliments all the time on my hair. Michelle is great. Kayla too. My girls look forward to getting their haircut.
Katherine Wallace review for Cut Loose Salon
Katherine Wallace on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 02:04 AM
Nancy Pasquali review for Cut Loose Salon
Nancy Pasquali on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:58 AM
I love it! !
Mandy Lushniak review for Cut Loose Salon
Mandy Lushniak on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:06 AM
Biljana Kovacevic Jankovic review for Cut Loose Salon
Biljana Kovacevic Jankovic on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2014, 01:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.