Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Olivia Weidner review for Cut Loose Salon
Olivia Weidner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 02:17 AM
I have been getting my hair done by Jamie for a couple years now, and each time I love it even more! She does a beyond fantastic job with my cut, color, and nails, and is always so great about accommodating my schedule. She has a customer for life right here:)
Bryce Kreassig review for Cut Loose Salon
Bryce Kreassig on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:17 AM
Laura Breit Hass review for Cut Loose Salon
Laura Breit Hass on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:50 AM
Incredible wedding experience!! Thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to be part of your special day!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Dana Allard review for Cut Loose Salon
Dana Allard on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:05 AM
Jamie is the best! My hair never looked so good! I don't mind making the drive there even though I live a few towns away.
Business Response:

Thank you Dana!

Jody Gerretsen review for Cut Loose Salon
Jody Gerretsen on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 01:15 AM
Katy Johnson review for Cut Loose Salon
Katy Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 02:01 AM
Rylee Mowen review for Cut Loose Salon
Rylee Mowen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:35 AM
Sarah Pickrum-Fuchs review for Cut Loose Salon
Sarah Pickrum-Fuchs on Facebook

8 years ago

06/11/2014, 01:06 AM
Amber Elizabeth Castleman review for Cut Loose Salon
Amber Elizabeth Castleman on Facebook

8 years ago

05/04/2014, 02:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.