Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tyler Babiarz review for Cut Loose Salon
Tyler Babiarz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Very impressed service!!! I like the hairdo with hair spray!! Awesome job!! From this handsome customer!!! �
Robbin Uthe Diedrich review for Cut Loose Salon
Robbin Uthe Diedrich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:51 AM
Thank you Brigitte for my amazing color and cut!I love it
Nina Lewis review for Cut Loose Salon
Nina Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:18 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Erin Peterson Hiller review for Cut Loose Salon
Erin Peterson Hiller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:35 AM
Pam Wagner review for Cut Loose Salon
Pam Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:40 AM
Kayla is awesome....glad I was referred to her. Great cut and color. Highly recommend!!!! �
Karen Liston review for Cut Loose Salon
Karen Liston on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 01:50 AM
Darcy Beaman review for Cut Loose Salon
Darcy Beaman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:11 AM
Jessica Ross review for Cut Loose Salon
Jessica Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:59 AM
I just want to shout out to Kayla D for cutting my hair for going on three years never walk away unhappy An for fixing my must recent mess
Business Response:

Jess I couldn't be happier to always help you to love your hair again !!!

Erika Rose Anderson review for Cut Loose Salon
Erika Rose Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:27 AM
The only place to ever go!! Jamie has been the only person that has touched my hair in 6 years cuz she's amazing. All of the girls there are phenomenal!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.