Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Beauty

1471 W Grand Ave

(312) 243-9212
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3324 N Clark St

(773) 698-7797
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2363 S Kinnickinnic Ave

(414) 241-0265
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

2035 S Washington St

(630) 355-1794
5.0
(48) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christi Lee HK review for Cut Loose Salon
Christi Lee HK on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 01:39 AM
Absolutely the best stylists in the area! Beautiful color and cut every time!
Bianca Orlandi-Solum review for Cut Loose Salon
Bianca Orlandi-Solum on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 08:21 AM
The cutest salon/spa with a log cabin like retreat feel in all of McHenry county. Always leave feeling amazing. Highly recommend.
April Stewart review for Cut Loose Salon
April Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 09:20 AM
Bridgett is an amazing hairstylist! Cut loose is a beautiful salon everyone is very professional and very talented. They are friendly and kind to everyone. I’ve been having Brigitte style my hair for 15 years💙💙Thank you Brigitte
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rose McGuire review for Cut Loose Salon
Rose McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 11:39 AM
Brigitte really takes care and time to make any tweaks you want - even additional trim after styling. She also explains how to style on your own.
Suzi McGhie review for Cut Loose Salon
Suzi McGhie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:07 AM
I was a bit apprehensive about going in during the pandemic, but I was very pleased and impressed with the cleanliness and precautions taken! They have done a great job keeping everyone safe as possible. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤

Jackie Harrison review for Cut Loose Salon
Jackie Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 02:36 AM
They’re all so friendly & Kayla did an amazing job on my hair!
Jessica Lynn review for Cut Loose Salon
Jessica Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 01:10 AM
I love Brigitte and the whole cut loose crew. I've probably been going to her for 10+years and my family does too. I've also been in 3 weddings which they did hair for and they did a great job!
SalnKim Hernandez review for Cut Loose Salon
SalnKim Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 06:30 AM
Bridgett is the best!! she always does a awesome job with my highlights, cut and style.... Highly recommended! BEAUTIFUL log cabin and everyone is so professional. Also love the products she recommends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Lisa Weir review for Cut Loose Salon
Lisa Weir on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2020, 02:28 AM
I would like to give a big thank you for making my hair amazing! My hair held up the entire day and night and it was windy by the lake! I had my hair done early at 10:15, ceremony at 4:00! It stayed perfect till the very end!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure. Congratulations ❤❤❤

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.