Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
246 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
5.0
(18) · Beauty

2551 N Clark St #250

(773) 603-8322
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

321 N York St

(630) 833-9882
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
246 reviews
5182
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Navelle Elizabeth review for Cut Loose Salon
Navelle Elizabeth on Facebook

9 months ago

04/29/2021, 11:42 AM
Hannah did amazing work on my hair. I told her what I was looking for and she exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend.
Julie Pellegrino review for Cut Loose Salon
Julie Pellegrino on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2021, 09:09 AM
Hannah did exactly what I asked.. I love the cut and love her! ♥️
Patricia Meyer Smarto review for Cut Loose Salon
Patricia Meyer Smarto on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2021, 00:19 AM
Hannah is always a pleasure and the rest of the team as well
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Carla Bickel review for Cut Loose Salon
Carla Bickel on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 00:06 AM
Jamie is very fun to work with and does an excellent job.
Business Response:

Thank you soooo much Carla! I appreciate you guys so much and look forward to our appointments! Jamie Marie McNabb

Laurie Heinrich Alsot review for Cut Loose Salon
Laurie Heinrich Alsot on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2020, 02:09 AM
Friendly, professional, skilled and overall great results!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️

Tracey Lynnette review for Cut Loose Salon
Tracey Lynnette on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 02:46 AM
Amazing staff, excellent customer service, they made my kids feel so comfortable and they actually listened to exactly what we were looking for!!
Annette Johnson review for Cut Loose Salon
Annette Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2020, 09:27 AM
Very accommodating and did a fantastic pedicure!!!
Nicki Martin review for Cut Loose Salon
Nicki Martin on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 05:09 AM
Hannah is great!!!! She did a beautiful job on my 5 year olds super long hair!!!! She also did amazing on my 16 year old daughter’s super thick hair, and that’s hard to do!!! She was patient, professional, and a joy to be around!!! I’d recommend her to anyone!!! Go see Hannah, you won’t regret it!!!
Christine Sweeney review for Cut Loose Salon
Christine Sweeney on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 06:37 AM
Bridgitte is AWESOME! My vision of what my hair would be was created into something special. I now LOVE my hair. The patience, expertise and caring really shines. The salon is absolutely beautiful and really makes you feel right at home. I am a forever client as long as I live here.
Business Response:

Thank you!!❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.