Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cut Loose Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
260 reviews
|Hair Salons|Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

2419 Johnsburg Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051 United States

(815) 344-4611

https://cut-loose-salon-il.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

530 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 542-6007
5.0
(22) · Hair Salons

0N457 Pleasant Hill Road

(630) 260-1898
5.0
(50) · Waxing

1972 S River Rd

(847) 375-6679
5.0
(12) · Beauty

2350 Sycamore Rd

(815) 758-4697
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2256 W Roscoe St

(773) 975-6500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
260 reviews
5196
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kari Johnson review for Cut Loose Salon
Kari Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:51 AM
Jamie does such a great job with color, highlights, and cuts!!! I change my hair all the time and she always does such an amazing job!
Renee McCauley review for Cut Loose Salon
Renee McCauley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:14 AM
Always amazing, fun and friendly and love the results EVERY time. Thanks Brigitte!!
Joni Downey review for Cut Loose Salon
Joni Downey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:42 AM
Absolutely wonderful salon. I'm not much for hair cuts, or girly girl things, but Jamie did a beautiful job on my hair and I'm so pleased!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jill Jeschke Lindberg review for Cut Loose Salon
Jill Jeschke Lindberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:14 AM
I have had three amazing haircuts in my life. One was the original Aveda Salon in Minneapolis, one in Florida and the best was at Cut Loose Salon with Brigette just last week! I couldn't be happier with my hair cut and style. The best of all is that the salon is within driving and not flying distance from my house! Yipee!
Business Response:

Jill you make my work look good and we love having you as our guest in our salon!

Maryellen Olhava review for Cut Loose Salon
Maryellen Olhava on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 01:45 AM
Jamie did a great job on my daughter's hair for prom! Very friendly staff!
Business Response:

Thank you Mary Ellen! It was so nice to meet you and your daughter. Looking forward to seeing you in the future!

Heidi Roberson review for Cut Loose Salon
Heidi Roberson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 02:51 AM
Kayla, is Fricking Awesome! She told me today ! Heidi ! First I I I I only wanted a tenth of a inch cut for my hair cut ! She said , That is not happening!!, but I tryed!!��! And then she said , That’s my Name on Your Head and I’m not allowing that!! Cause I needed More!! So then i let her cut it! And she made me Beautiful!! Thank you Kayla for making me and my moms hair Beautiful!!� Also all the girls and the whole Salon is Awesome, it’s like walking into a house of Family!!! ����
Cassandra Yates review for Cut Loose Salon
Cassandra Yates on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:34 AM
Heather Dirr review for Cut Loose Salon
Heather Dirr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:49 AM
Jamie did an amazing job getting me started today. She colored my hair in prep for going copper next week and it already looks fantastic! I cant wait until the process is complete. I know its gonna look amazing. The staff here are so kind and helpful and the salon is very clean. Definitely going to be coming here for years to come.
Business Response:

It was so nice meeting Heather! Excited to be doing your hair for you! Happy Thanksgiving! -Jamie Marie

Lauren Rebel review for Cut Loose Salon
Lauren Rebel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:15 AM
Kayla has been cutting my hair going on 2 years now and she is the best! She is my "heart stylist"! It took me too long to find someone I love and trust with my hair when my previous stylist quit the industry after doing my hair for almost 15 years. (I don't just trust anyone!) Everyone here is amazing and you can tell they truly care about all of their clients.
Business Response:

Your so awesome Lauren! Thank you for the great review and always for being apart of our wonderful clientele base! -Kayla

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.