Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(308) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(5) · Dental

1120 W Warner Ave c

(714) 556-4740
5.0
(6) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mykola G. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Mykola G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 11:15 AM
Everything was great, thank you!!!
Delvith P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Delvith P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 06:04 AM
Great service as usual with Dr. Sky and his wonderful staff. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 12:15 PM
Overall excellent dental care. I love the doctors and the staff, they are always so positive and answer all of my questions.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Farzad L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Farzad L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 11:28 AM
I have been going there since last year. Staff are very friendly and definitely feel at home. Doctor takes his time to listen to your needs and very honest about needed procedures. I could not find a better dentist office. Thank you
Hulya O. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Hulya O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 09:16 AM
Great detail cleaning and check up. Spend great amount of time. Perfect customer service. Highly recommended
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:54 AM
First dentist in USA comming from Germany, beeing myselfe a dental assistant, I have to say the staff and Dr. Sky are wonderfull. Came her now the second time for check up.The dental office is VERY clean and modern.Both assistants are very very nice.My boys 6 and 5 love comming for a check up as they always get new toothbrush packet and cars.Love the fact that Dr. SKY is humming while cleaning and treating my teeth. I would highly recommend this clinic. Thank you!
Akemi E. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Akemi E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 07:44 AM
STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELP FULL THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY. NIKOLAY SKY DDS GAVE ME OPTIONS MY OTHER DENTIST DID NOT. VERY HONEST VERY HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICES. WILL GO BACK AGAIN. AKEMI
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/10/2016, 13:41 PM
Everyone is great!
Emily F. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Emily F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/12/2016, 04:47 AM
I had a great experience at Light Breeze. I will definitely be going there from now on!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.