Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:06 AM
I had my teeth whitened. I called around, but most only put Gel on your teeth and that's it, and it costs more than my visit. The doctor was awesome, I really appreciated the fact that though I need X-Rays and a Cavity filled, she didn't preach to me, she knew I was there for cosmetic reasons. You sit in a chair, bite on a tray, she puts a light on your mouth, and it's SO RELAXING, 20 minutes later it's over and you want to stay, it's like a day spa. When over my teeth were 7 shades lighter! Highly recommended, low price, high quality, can't beat that.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:47 AM
Always a great visit.
Kirsten D. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Kirsten D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/24/2017, 06:17 AM
My family and I drive from Lake Forest to Irvine, which is about a twenty to twenty-five minute drive, give or take, to see our dentist. We could get someone closer, but it's hard when you've already found the perfect dentist! We've been going to Light Breeze Dental for sometime now and always is the entire staff friendly, helpful and darn good at their job! I recommend them hands down to anyone!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lyubova N. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Lyubova N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:21 AM
I had a problem with my bridge for two years. No one dentist can help me with it. I want to say so much thanks Dr.Zoya Sky for her professionalism and attitude. She found out the way of my treatment at first appointment and offered best alternate way how to cure it. She was very nice and pleasant. I will advise to all my friends and family if you need any help with your teeth problem you have to see Dr. Zoya Sky. Thank you very much Dr.Zoya!!!!!!!
David S. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
David S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:27 PM
Everything went very well. I feel that I am being taken care of professionally and in a friendly, caring manner.
Yulia K. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Yulia K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:11 PM
Great service and great dentists are making you feel so comfortable and on the end of visit you are happy with nice result . All office looks so clean. The best dentist I tried in orange county.
Peter L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Peter L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:12 AM
My family and I have coming to this dentist for almost 5 years now. We are super happy with services he provides for me and my family. He is very gentle and caring. Above all no hidden cost!
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:03 AM
I just had my second regularly scheduled visit for a cleaning, and I'm more impressed than I was the first time. Dr. Sky is professional, thorough, gentle -- and she's very accommodating and patient with a somewhat nervous client. Plus, a movie to watch while they work! I heartily recommend this dentist!
Banafsheh G. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Banafsheh G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:30 AM
For the first time in my life I trust my dentist . Extremely reilable and trustable. I strongly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.