Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 14:44 PM
This was my first visit,the staff are very friendly and were so helpful with my son who was with me,the dr took his time explaining things and gave me an almost painless cleaning.my teeth were very clean and I am absolutely satisfied with the dr and all the staff at light breeze dental and I look forward to being a patient as long as I reside in irvine.i would recommend this practice!
Alfred G. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Alfred G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:45 AM
They are first class dentists. In addition, they are very nice people.
Laura M. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Laura M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 07:08 AM
I love this doctors office! The staff is so friendly and professional! Dr. Sky is somewhat of a perfectionist so you know your teeth are always looking the best. The office is so clean and I never feel pressured into services that I do not need. I definitely trust and recommend this office!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 16:19 PM
Love this dentist office! Office staff is as nice as I've ever seen. The dentist does a great job and takes the time to answer any questions you might have. I definitely recommend this place!
Kitty L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Kitty L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 09:49 AM
Beyond my expectations in every aspect, Expertise, Detailedness, Thoughtfulness, more benefit his patience...
Beth L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Beth L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:10 AM
I have bad teeth and because of changing insurance have been to way too many bad dentists. But now I feel I have found a great one and I am not switching no mater what. Dr. Zoya Sky is wonderful. She takes to time to really understand what is going on with your teeth and what might bother you about your teeth. She is very patient and explains in detail all of the procedures she feel needs to be done. There is no upselling here for things that you don't really need. The work is excellent. She really wants to make it perfect before you leave her office. He husband Dr. Nikolay Sky assisted with my procedure and I found him equally knowledgeable. The cost is also fair too! I am going to send my whole family here now. Thank you Dr. Zoya, Dr. Nikolay
Omar A. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Omar A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 08:28 AM
Great staff, service ! Blessing to all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.