Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(308) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(5) · Dental

1120 W Warner Ave c

(714) 556-4740
5.0
(6) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pooja L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Pooja L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:57 AM
I used to dread my dentists appointments until I started visiting Light Breeze Dental. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. They take detailed x-rays and show them to you. The cleaning is very thorough and comfortable as they will use a numbing gel if you want. They also let you know costs up front and what your insurance will cover before they do any procedures which is very helpful.
Oluwadamilola J. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Oluwadamilola J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 12:25 PM
Light breeze is the best. Professional and efficient in skills and customer service. Highly recommended!
Katie E. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Katie E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2016, 03:48 AM
In working in the field of dentistry for many years and being exposed to a wide range of dentist out there. Nothing beats what you will experience from Dr. Sky. Completely reasonable, truthful, down to earth, and most of all honest. If your treatment isn't needed at this time he will advice you and let the decision be on your end instead of pushing you so they can fulfill there finacial requirements. Completely happy and me and my husband don't ever plan on going somewhere else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alexander H. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Alexander H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 02:20 AM
Both Dr. Zoya and Dr. Nikolay are super friendly dentists, that are passionate about educating their patients on good oral hygiene and are genuinely invested in their health. I know I can count on them to be truthful when it comes to different treatments and their costs. Also, their front-desk receptionist is amazing! She has been helping me communicate with my insurance company to file an additional claim to save me more money. Great all around.
Delvith P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Delvith P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 12:26 PM
I've been going to Dr Sky's office for a few years now and I would'nt have any other way. Great service and Great staff. Going to the dentist can be difficult, but not when you're seeing both Dr Skys and his staff. They are very informative, professional, and caring. They are simply the best!
Toni E. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Toni E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 15:19 PM
Dr. Zoya Sky is absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to. Their offices are state of the art. She truly cares about the comfort of her patients. Front office efficient and friendly. I am so glad I found her!
Julio D. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Julio D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 05:55 AM
For many of us simply knowing about an upcoming dentist appointment terrifies us . It's the sound of the machines that makes one get nervous and scare! However, when providing your customers with such an amazing and amiable customer service, your forget the fear and on no time your ready to go . Everyone in this office is amazing they make one feel like family and they show care for their patients . I'm sure going to recommend my friends and family to this location ! Go to this great place and make sure to provide them with some feedback on their social media site!
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:26 AM
At 3 pm at work I got tooth emergency and I called Dr.sky's office and they told me to go in and by 5 O'clock my problem was solved . My husband...daughter and I are so lucky to have him as our dentist. Thank you Dr.Sky!
Kirsten D. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Kirsten D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 08:27 AM
We live in Lake Forest, and although there are dentists closer to us, it's worth the drive. Once you find the perfect dentist with a stellar staff, it's hard to leave them :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.