Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(184) · Dental

2420 Vista Way

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(308) · Dental

3144 El Camino Real #204

(760) 434-7144
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(5) · Dental

1120 W Warner Ave c

(714) 556-4740
5.0
(6) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
George F. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
George F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:14 AM
This dental practice just gets better and better with each visit. My wife and I both get our treatments here and wouldn’t go anywhere else. From the friendly professionalism of the receptionist to the care, compassion and experience level of the Drs this practice deserves your attention. They have added a hygienist and she is a perfect fit to the overall great experience when visiting!!
Bahram E. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Bahram E. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:35 AM
Dr Sky and his new assistant are as always great specialist in their field. Thank you for a gentle teeth cleaning.
Gregory R. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Gregory R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 07:06 AM
Friendly and professional team! very modern and skilled! Thanks for taking care of my family.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mike W. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Mike W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/20/2019, 02:41 AM
Brighter teeth in 25 minutes. WOW!!!
Robert P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Robert P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 08:11 AM
After many years of visiting various Dentist. I found Light Breeze to be Patient, qualified, with experience and explaining the reasons for their decisions. In particular Dr Sky. Whom I totally trust.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:46 AM
Gentle cleanings like always.
Emma R. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Emma R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Zoya Sky is the best! My kids and have been going to her for a few years and we wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The office staff is incredibly friendly. Office is immaculate and up to date. The staff if always prepared with what Insurance will pay and what we owe. I've recommended several co-workers, friends & family to Dr Sky.
Bahram E. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Bahram E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 11:10 AM
Thank you for the great service you offered me. Your advice is always accurate.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:53 AM
The best service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.