Logo White
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92606

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 559-5900

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Southern California Endodontics
5.0
(3) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360

1 person is looking at this business

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

1 person is looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

1 person is looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808
Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 73 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/13/2019, 06:46 AM
Gentle cleanings like always.
Bahram E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/13/2018, 11:10 AM
Thank you for the great service you offered me. Your advice is always accurate.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:53 AM
The best service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:06 AM
I had my teeth whitened. I called around, but most only put Gel on your teeth and that's it, and it costs more than my visit. The doctor was awesome, I really appreciated the fact that though I need X-Rays and a Cavity filled, she didn't preach to me, she knew I was there for cosmetic reasons. You sit in a chair, bite on a tray, she puts a light on your mouth, and it's SO RELAXING, 20 minutes later it's over and you want to stay, it's like a day spa. When over my teeth were 7 shades lighter! Highly recommended, low price, high quality, can't beat that.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:47 AM
Always a great visit.
Kirsten D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 06:17 AM
My family and I drive from Lake Forest to Irvine, which is about a twenty to twenty-five minute drive, give or take, to see our dentist. We could get someone closer, but it's hard when you've already found the perfect dentist! We've been going to Light Breeze Dental for sometime now and always is the entire staff friendly, helpful and darn good at their job! I recommend them hands down to anyone!
Lyubova N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:21 AM
I had a problem with my bridge for two years. No one dentist can help me with it.
I want to say so much thanks Dr.Zoya Sky for her professionalism and attitude. She found out the way of my treatment at first appointment and offered best alternate way how to cure it. She was very nice and pleasant.
I will advise to all my friends and family if you need any help with your teeth problem you have to see Dr. Zoya Sky.
Thank you very much Dr.Zoya!!!!!!!
David S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 14:27 PM
Everything went very well. I feel that I am being taken care of professionally and in a friendly, caring manner.
Yulia K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 12:11 PM
Great service and great dentists are making you feel so comfortable and on the end of visit you are happy with nice result . All office looks so clean. The best dentist I tried in orange county.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.