Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Crossroads Dental, Dds

4.9
Get directions

About this business

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments 

Location details

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA, 92606, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9309 reviews
5
298
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
4
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
David M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Light Breezes jumped into action when my tooth broke apart over the weekend. Within 2 hrs of opening I was in the chair being fixed. Thank you. 

Debbie Marrs's profile image
Debbie Marrs 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Moon is super thorough, explaining each procedure and ensuring patient comfort. He does great work, and the entire team is awesome - very friendly and caring. 

Andrew F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I’ve needed a root canal for awhile but the pain went away with some amoxicillin so I had just dismissed it. The pain came back and I could not tolerate it and called and was able to get seen the same day and had a root canal done. Very satisfied with everything about this place! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Great experience, atmosphere was friendly and welcome not to mention clean! Definitely coming back for some other work! 

Teresa C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr. Nikolai made me feel very comfortable , explaining what would be best for me . The staff are so pleasant and nice . They took me right in , when my daughter Ginnie called she’s so happy the work they’ve done for her .... 

Shraddha P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I called at Light Breeze at around 4 PM as I had severe tooth ache. After getting NO from other doctors, Dr. Nikolay agreed to see me on such a short notice. To make the process quick, I was sent all the documents to be filled online so that we don't waste any time and get to the treatment ASAP. They really care about the patients. As soon as I reached there, I was tested for high temperature and called in. Alicia did initial screening and she was trying to make me feel better all the time. Thanks for making me feel better A... read more

Amanda Y.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly and skilled doctors and hygienist. Staff were all very helpful. I was able to start my appointment without having to wait at all. Highly recommended dentists! 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

Very good! 

Mike K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very good thank you 

Frequently asked questions about Crossroads Dental, Dds

How is Crossroads Dental, Dds rated?

Crossroads Dental, Dds has a 4.9 star rating with 309 reviews. 

When is Crossroads Dental, Dds open?

Crossroads Dental, Dds is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.