Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
211 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(760) · Dentists

1245 E Vista Way

(760) 407-0104
5.0
(177) · Dentists

29645 Rancho California Rd #201

(951) 676-1480
5.0
(23) · Dental

1680 S Mission Rd

(760) 728-5848
5.0
(73) · Dentists

4418 Vineland Ave #224

(818) 766-5246
5.0
(13) · Dentists

130 W MacArthur Blvd

(714) 557-0882
5.0
(15) · Dentists

3808 W Riverside Dr

(818) 558-7454
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
211 reviews
5208
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David M. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
David M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 04:43 AM
Light Breezes jumped into action when my tooth broke apart over the weekend. Within 2 hrs of opening I was in the chair being fixed. Thank you.
Debbie Marrs review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Debbie Marrs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 17:32 PM
Dr. Moon is super thorough, explaining each procedure and ensuring patient comfort. He does great work, and the entire team is awesome - very friendly and caring.
Andrew F. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Andrew F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 05:42 AM
I’ve needed a root canal for awhile but the pain went away with some amoxicillin so I had just dismissed it. The pain came back and I could not tolerate it and called and was able to get seen the same day and had a root canal done. Very satisfied with everything about this place!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 11:34 AM
Great experience, atmosphere was friendly and welcome not to mention clean! Definitely coming back for some other work!
Teresa C. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Teresa C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/12/2020, 20:22 PM
Dr. Nikolai made me feel very comfortable , explaining what would be best for me . The staff are so pleasant and nice . They took me right in , when my daughter Ginnie called she’s so happy the work they’ve done for her ....
Shraddha P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Shraddha P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/13/2020, 06:44 AM
I called at Light Breeze at around 4 PM as I had severe tooth ache. After getting NO from other doctors, Dr. Nikolay agreed to see me on such a short notice. To make the process quick, I was sent all the documents to be filled online so that we don't waste any time and get to the treatment ASAP. They really care about the patients. As soon as I reached there, I was tested for high temperature and called in. Alicia did initial screening and she was trying to make me feel better all the time. Thanks for making me feel better Alicia. After initial screening Dr. Sky asked me about my prob and he is very skilled and nice doc. He quickly understood why I had that pain and what can be done. He did the procedure and I was out of pain. During the whole process, I really liked the environment, the efforts put in by Dr. Sky and Alicia and the treatment given. I would recommend this place and Dr. Sky a 100 times. Thanks Light Breeze!!
Amanda Y. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Amanda Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 02:38 AM
Very friendly and skilled doctors and hygienist. Staff were all very helpful. I was able to start my appointment without having to wait at all. Highly recommended dentists!
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:07 AM
Very good!
Mike K. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Mike K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 09:17 AM
Very good thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.