Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carmil R. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Carmil R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 05:23 AM
Had a tooth ache, Dr Sky and staff go me in quick and took care of the problem. Dr Sky is the only dentist I see now.
Delvith P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Delvith P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 07:38 AM
Both Dr Sky & his wife Dr Sky, and their wonderful staff provides the best dental service a patient could ask for. They are so helpful, informative, and understanding when it comes to your dental health and dental finance. They put in 110% extra care everytime I see them for my dental service. I live in another city and I still prefer to drive down to Irvine for the dental service that both Dr Skys and their staff provides. I do not ever look forward to my monthly dental service, BUT I feel comfortable and at ease knowing that my dental health is in good hands with the great and wonderful experience of both Dr Skys and their staff.
Banafsheh G. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Banafsheh G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/13/2015, 03:03 AM
As usual...very friendly and professional. For real they are awesome. You should check them out.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Delvith P. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Delvith P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/20/2015, 02:35 AM
Dr Sky and his staff are alway very welcoming and nice. Top notch service and very helpful. I wouldn't ask for another dentist and staff. Highly recommended
Kirsten D. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Kirsten D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 14:44 PM
Everything about them is wonderful! The people are friendly and caring. The dentist does great work. I am very happy in bring my family in to see them.
Banafsheh G. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Banafsheh G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/11/2015, 14:18 PM
I've been going to Dr.Sky for more than a year now....best dentist ever.
Rebecca T. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Rebecca T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/21/2015, 10:17 AM
Dr. Sky is the best dentist I have had in 40 years. He spends time to explain each thing in details.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 08:43 AM
I have had some serious anxiety about going to the dentist but they all were so helpful and nice and it was a breeze!! I love the dentist.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 09:42 AM
I've gone to many dentists, but by far these guys surpass all of them. Dr. Sky was the only doctor that did a proper full check up of lymph nodes and cancer screening before he cleaned my teeth. Amazing service, and they are not trying to charge you extra for anything that is not necessary. They have me as a patient as long as they are in OC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.