Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Crossroads Dental, Dds

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Dentists|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3972 Barranca Pkwy, Ste M, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 559-5900

https://irvinecrossroadsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

General Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Invisalign / Clear Braces Sleep Apnea Treatments

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5209
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynne S. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Lynne S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 03:07 AM
This was my first visit and let me tell you this office is above 4 Stars in QUALITY in the service that they provide! I'm soooooo IMPRESSED by the friendliness, knowledge, and care that I received! Dr. Voya is definitely in working in her passion! God Bless!!!!!
Jerome L. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Jerome L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 07:22 AM
I love this dentist
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:54 AM
Loved the doctor and her attention to details. Highly recommend this office.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kenneth B. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Kenneth B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 10:38 AM
I don't like dentists, this was the first visit I had to a dentist in over 12 years.... I will be going back... routinely
Pat C. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Pat C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:35 AM
I have had a wonderful experience with everyone during my appointments, from the office staff, dental assistants and of course the doctors. If you are looking for a dentist that makes you feel comfortable and actually enjoy your dental experience, than Light Breeze dental is the right place for you.
Alex M. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Alex M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 15:12 PM
Walked in and they offered me water right away. The staff was so nice and helpful. They explained everything perfect. I love this place, I'll be coming again.
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 00:21 AM
Amazing like always!
Anonymous review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 12:24 PM
As always great experience. We totally Trust Dr.SKy and his wife. Excellent and very trust worthy. I recommend if you are looking for a dentist give them a try.
Julio D. review for Crossroads Dental, Dds
Julio D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:45 AM
Coming in for my normal cleaning. It is always great! Being greeted with great attitude and showing care for one. It truly makes me feel at home. I can have long conversations of random things and they're always willing to participate on the conversation I bring out . From the receptionist to the other assistant and of course the Dr. They are kind, professional, and really caring !!! I am really thankful I found this place!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.