Logo White
Watch Demo

CrossFit Station

Own this business?
4.9
127 reviews
|Healthcare|Eagle, ID 83616

1396 E Iron Eagle Dr #100, Suite 100, Eagle, ID 83616

(208) 631-3410

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The CrossFit program is designed for universal scalability making it the perfect application for any committed individual regardless of experience. We've used our same routines for elderly individuals with heart disease and cage fighters one month out from televised bouts. We scale load and intensity; we don't change programs. CrossFit Station is designed to support the CrossFit community detailing the theory, techniques, and practice d by our coaches in our gym, in essence bringing your garage or gym into ours, making you a part of the CrossFit family

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
127 reviews
598
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylee Starman on Facebook

a month ago

08/04/2019, 04:08 AM
I love CrossFit Station. Trina, Tony, and all the Coaches are amazing! They break down each move to make sure you are doing them correctly and effectively. I was really nervous to start CrossFit at first because I was so incredibly out of shape but everyone here was welcoming to me and every coach helped me with modifications so I could build my way up. I highly recommend if you live in area to go check the Station out you won’t be disappointed! 🏋️💪❤️
Victoria Allmer on Facebook

3 months ago

06/09/2019, 06:26 AM
This place is amazing! Great trainers who teach the proper way to perform moves and provide modifications when needed. I was a little scared of crossfit before I found this place, but they made me feel comfortable and encouraged me to push myself.
Jeri Crowther Jacob on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 02:14 AM
Trina and Tony are the best motivators! The other coaches and even the other Crossfitters are so happy to help with your form or with modifications geared towards your ability. I never feel out of place there!
I just finished a 28 day challenge and did better than I anticipated.
I feel stronger and more capable than I have in a very long time!
THANKS CROSSFIT STATION!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Kayleigh Davis on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 06:50 AM
Love coming to CrossFit station! Trina and her team of coaches are fantastic! I had never done CrossFit and I couldn't be more happy with picking CrossFit station to start out. I did a 6 week challenge with trina. She really wants to help you reach your goals. She checked in with me constantly and helped me adjust things in my diet and exercise so I could come closer to reaching my goals! Trina knows her stuff!!
Thank you CrossFit station! You Rock!
Heidi Sprinkel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/22/2019, 09:37 AM
A big shout out to CrossFit Station in Eagle! I just finished a 6 week challenge that I couldn’t have done without all the support from Trina & Tony & many new faces during workouts. I am pleased with where I am now vs 6 weeks ago and plan on continuing to strengthen body & feed it the right fuel to do so. Spartan race here I come!
Jodi A. Wright on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 06:47 AM
I completed the 6 week challenge and was successful at losing both body fat and pounds. The best part of it all is having my self confidence back. I love wanting to eat healthy and my body craves physical activity. My energy has increased, skin has cleared, and I’m staying asleep at night. I can not say enough about Trina and Tony and their desire to see you succeed. CrossFit Station is a first class facility with professional and knowledgeable coaches. Trina provides you everything you need to complete the challenge and she constantly evaluates your individual needs. In all honesty, I did not know I could feel so good! The challenge may be over but my personal goals are not thanks to CrossF...  more>>
Business Response:

You worked so hard. So glad your goals are continuing 😀👍

Tish Schuster on Facebook

7 months ago

02/18/2019, 00:21 AM
If you are looking for an amazing place to work out with friendly members and knowledgeable trainers, look no further! CrossFit Station is an amazing place with all those things and more. Trina, Tony, and the rest of the trainers all took personal interest in me to make sure I felt welcomed and comfortable with the workouts we were doing. Trina was always available if I had questions about my meal plan and always pushed me to do my best! Through her guidance and support I was able to lose 16 pounds and 4% body fat! Thanks to this experience I’m well on my way to teaching my goals! Thank you! 💕
Business Response:

Thank you Tish!! 😁👍

Mayela Kreiner on Facebook

7 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:50 AM
I have just completed a six with challenge at Crossfit Station. I feel like this was a complete successful challenge.
There were several positive things that I obtain from being under the hands of the coaches at Crossfit Station. The regular work outs were instructed with very knowledgeable and extremely friendly staff, ones that made it a point to learn my name and watch my every move to assure I would learn and master any weight lifting move. They would kindly corrected when they would see my moves needed help.
The gym was filled with lots of equipment to accommodate many crossfiters comfortably and to be able to accomplish many different workouts.
The people that workout at this gym are f
...  more>>
Business Response:

It has been awesome getting to know you and working with your fitness goals!

Pamela Banse-Gilmore on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 10:14 AM
Great trainers , Trina and Tony are awesome
Business Response:

Thank you Pam. We appreciate you!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.