Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(940) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Van J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Van J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:12 AM
I'm very pleased with the general cleaning/exam.service provided by Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville today... Gretchen did an excellent and thorough job! Best Regards, Van
Joseph P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Joseph P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:04 AM
Very Good as usual I Love Dr Blanton & his staff they make you feel like they care about you & your teeth THANK YOU Dr & Staff
Steve S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Steve S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 07:19 AM
Needed a filling done finally, it was quick and painless and he does have good tunes there. (Mostly 70-80's) on the audio system, good people, I go there quarterly.
Business Response:

Always a pleasure to make our patients smile. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Barbara M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Barbara M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 05:33 AM
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
Kerry S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kerry S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:39 AM
My visit to Dr. Blanton's office was excellent as usual. Answered all questions I had in detail. Dental Assistant talked to me and explained everything that was being done and general observations during cleaning and check out.
Kathleen G. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathleen G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 02:35 AM
I love to get my teeth cleaned Seriously I do. Aesthetic Dentistry is amazing with an excellent staff Always an enjoyable experience for me
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:15 AM
I love the way your service is done in a timely manner. Everything is explained to you as it needs to be. Great environment to receive your dental services.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:06 AM
This was my first visit for a cleaning. The initial exam was very thorough and professionally done. Excellent experience!
Marc S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marc S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 02:24 AM
Today’s visit was very efficient! Staff was kind and very helpful. Dr Blanton took extra time and care to explain in detail the issue I was having and used positive reinforcement to help me hopefully achieve a positive outcome. Thanks to all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.