Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(17) · Dentists

776 Mt Moriah Rd

(901) 683-5239
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Steve S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Steve S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 04:11 AM
I have been going there for years.....Good people, good crew. I like the music myself....LOL
Candace K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Candace K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:53 AM
I was very apprehensive when I went in to have this done because I wasn’t sure exactly what they were going to do what I was afraid it was going to be painful. It wasn’t nearly as bad as I thought and Gretchen did an outstanding job of doing what needed to be done and getting me out of there. Thank you Gretchen!
Carole C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Carole C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:53 AM
I have been seeing Dr Blanton for my dental needs for about 20 years. I feel that I receive excellent care. The hygienists do a great job. The staff is professional and friendly.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patricia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr Blanton an his office has been our dentist for over 30 years.His staff are all great. MY children an grandkids also see them..They're the best
James P. review for Collierville Periodontics
James P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:00 AM
The routine checkup was handled efficiently and timely.
Donna M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Donna M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:13 AM
This group of employees are great!
Mark R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Mark R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:45 AM
Gretchen and Doc were excellent - the doc as usual, Gretchen is a great new addition.
Pat B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Pat B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:11 AM
Lots of patience, good will and expert care from Dr. Blanton and his staff.
Marc S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marc S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:34 AM
My experience Dr Blanton and his team are very professional and on point to the patients needs. They have provided excellent care and advice to me and my wife for several years now. I would highly recommend their services. They take personal ownership in your care, from the front desk to the dental chair, you are not just another transaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.